write a review
men
Kenzo Jungle is an oriental musk with woodsy notes designed with the sophisticated, mature male in mind. This men's cologne has a casual aroma that is suitable for everyday wear, and a single spritz of this moderate scent lasts for hours. Kenzo Jungle combines notes of sweet lime, nutmeg, ambrette seeds, cedar, and mate to create a spicy aroma with a burst of citrus. The fragrance was created by Kenzo and introduced in 1996.

Please note this page is for product reviews only, not customer service inquiries.

If you need assistance with your order please visit our help page at www.fragrancenet.com/help.

Tell us in detail what you liked or did not like about this product - What did it smell like to you? Was it long lasting? Would you recommend it to a friend? Tell us everything!
(maximum of 150 words)

Please provide a rating and review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words
A star rating is required

Customer Reviews

For

Kenzo Jungle is the only cologne that I let my husband wear. We first bought it 12 years ago when we were in France. Just a great scent for a sexy older man.

Written by Anonymous on May 12, 2010

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

With out a doubt, this is one of the nicest fragrances I have ever bought my wife. People are often asking (men and women) "what is that you are wearing?". I sure works fom me.

Written by JIM on January 26, 2007

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Kenzo Jungle (Elephant) for many years now. As a matter of fact I first bought it in San Juan Puerto Rico while on a cruise. That had to be at least 15 years ago. This perfume is so awesome. It is the only perfume I wear. Since I wear it every single day I tend to run out faster than normal. I cannot tell you how many compliments I get every day. Many of my friends and relatives started using Kenzo Jungle also. I only hope that Kenzo Jungle (Elephant) is around as long as I am alive. Hopefully that will be many more years.

Written by Victoria Nicosia -Age 49 Gretna, La. on December 01, 2006

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Kenzo Jungle (Elephant) for many years now. As a matter of fact I first bought it in San Juan Puerto Rico while on a cruise. That had to be at least 15 years ago. This perfume is so awesome. It is the only perfume I wear. Since I wear it every single day I tend to run out faster than normal. I cannot tell you how many compliments I get every day. Many of my friends and relatives started using Kenzo Jungle also. I only hope that Kenzo Jungle (Elephant) is around as long as I am alive. Hopefully that will be many more years.

Written by Victoria Nicosia -Age 49 Gretna, La. on December 01, 2006

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Kenzo Jungle (Elephant) for many years now. As a matter of fact I first bought it in San Juan Puerto Rico while on a cruise. That had to be at least 15 years ago. This perfume is so awesome. It is the only perfume I wear. Since I wear it every single day I tend to run out faster than normal. I cannot tell you how many compliments I get every day. Many of my friends and relatives started using Kenzo Jungle also. I only hope that Kenzo Jungle (Elephant) is around as long as I am alive. Hopefully that will be many more years.

Written by Victoria N. on December 01, 2006

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.