Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Make an impact from the moment you step into a room with Gucci Guilty Pour Homme. This men's cologne introduced by Gucci in 2011 is a casual scent that combines the aromas of lavender and lemon with the rich scents of orange blossom and neroli. The result is a citrusy opening with a floral undertone that's supported by a base of patchouli for a masculine woodsy fragrance that lingers on after the fruity opening begins to fade away.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Original gucci guilty is awesome. My bf always sticks to what he normally uses and never wants to try new things. I got this for him as an xmas gift. U can tell in his face he did not want to try it. I convinced him to try it and he enjoyed the smell. Now he wears it all the time! I did good :) lol

Written by M on December 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Gucci Guilty Pour Homme - I bought this for my bf for v-day. he'd been wanting it for a long time & was very happy to receive it :-) it smells so sexy. def a manly scent.

Written by Anonymous on February 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my brother. He loves it. This is one of the BEST fragrances!

Written by Anonymous on January 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this as a Christmas gift.. It has a very clean, refreshing smell.

Written by Mom09 on December 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

perfect

Written by Anonymous on December 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This a favorite fragrance, it lasts all day, and gets you compliments. Purchase this, it is a must have!

Written by Mrshel21 on November 21, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

scent not to strong,mild,likeable,price was also great,thanx FragranceNet

Written by David in Fla. on August 29, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Guilty by Gucci is the perfect scent for any college age person the chicks love this smell and it lasts a while not as good as Acqua Di Gio by Gorgio Armani but the price is less than Acqua Di Gio NEXT BEST SMELL!!!!!!!!!!!

Written by Josh on January 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is by far one of THE BEST cologne EVER!! I am 18 and have been using cologne since my freshmen year of high school. Since then I have bought many brands from Versace, Sean John, Ed Hardy, Diesel, Usher, Guess etc. and this cologne is one of my FAVORITES! It has that smell which gives you total attention and the ladies love it! This is up to par with Versace Black, another AMAZING cologne! So if you want an amazing cologne, go with this one right here.

Written by ScentBoy on November 25, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.