Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Thanks to Miami Glow by Jennifer Lopez, you don't have to live in Florida to enjoy a scent reminiscent of southeastern sunshine. Introduced in 2005, this casual scent for women features a flirty blend of coconut water, pink grapefruit, heliotrope, passion fruit, crystal musk, sheer amber, vanilla orchid, and blonde woods. Let the fruity and floral combination take you on a mental retreat to your favorite beach or ocean any time you need a small break from reality.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Miami Glow - my absolute all time favorite. I always get compliments when I wear it. Love the soft scent.

Written by Heather on October 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

soft and sexy, but WARNING!!! Men absolutely love this stuff. When I go out I get many compliments from men saying how good I smell. Some of these guys are friends, but many times people that I don't know get a whiff of me and it draws them in. Hint: I always spray a little on my palms and then rub my hands over my ears and the back of my neck. I love this fragrance.

Written by Exotic Tropical Sexy LOVE IT on July 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance every time I wear it someone comments on how good it smells. Keeping my Grand daughters out of it is the problem.

Written by Bonnie in Ohio on February 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I literally get complimented every single day I wear this scent. I will never wear anything else! It drives men crazy ;) It makes you feel good about yourself, it's Sexy and sweet and instantly reminds you of a tropical place. Thank you thank you thank you JLO!

Written by Anonymous on February 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love this scent! I brought it duty free a cpl years ago and have wanted it ever since, i used it every day.. it is definitely my most fave perfume.. i recommend it to everyone!!

Written by miami glo for me on December 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a very fun, flirty scent! I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my sister who is a college student. She wears many perfumes but this is one of her favorites. You can wear it anytime, it is good for any season or outing and has a nice soft flowery/citrus scent. I believe that this a scent that any girl or woman will enjoy.

Written by Iconic on October 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This perfume is my signature summer scent. I buy it every year and have purchased at least 4 bottles since I discovered it. It is a must have and I highly recommend it if you love to have fun and love hot summer nights with margaritas and mojitos with great friends.

Written by Anonymous on June 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A very Mediterranean scent...sweet as well..Gave it to my mom (56) and she loved it!!!!

Written by Anonymous on May 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I Love this fragrance I receive a lot of complements when I wear it

Written by LaDonna Jones on October 10, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I JUST WANTED TO THANK J LO FOR MAKING THIS WONDERFUL FRAGRANCE. I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT IT . I HAVE OTHER COLOGNES BUT I ALWAYS GO BACK TO THE MIAMI GLOW. HOPE I'LL ALWAYS BEALE TO GET IT.

Written by DOLORES on October 07, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above NZ$76.33 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.