Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

PERFECT FOR THE CASUAL DAY...ROMANTIC EVENING YES THE BOTTLE IS VERY CUTE IT HAS SUCH A SWEET AND SOFT SCENT IS MY FAVORITE FOR MARC...

Written by SONIA MANNARINO on November 08, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love love love this scent! The honeysuckle is a lovely overtone to the woody undertones. It has been my signature for a number of years now and heard it might be discontinued. Please, no!

Written by Shyla on January 07, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance! I'm one at time scent user but Marc Jacobs' Blush is now in rotation. I'm picky with scents and tried this only because I liked the bottle. What a surprise! I'm not big on florals, and although Jasmine is very obvious, my skin makes it a more citrus/fresh scent. It is so beautiful on me.

Written by Donna on November 23, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

(Blush - Marc Jacobs): I'm very happy with this fragrance. I've chosen it to be my signature. Highly recommended.

Written by Tscoton on April 27, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Marc Jacobs Blush in the past and really enjoyed its light scent. The one I recently purchased was nothing like what I had worn in the past. It came across as much heavier with a peppery note that it had not had in the past. I returned the fragrance.

Written by Susan B on December 04, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Marc Jacobs Blush is the best! It is my signature scent and hope it won't be discontinued.

Written by Jocelyn on March 14, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

MARC JACOBS BLUSH is definitely my new favorite.

Written by May on January 29, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Even though the description doesn't mention it, jasmine is the main note in the perfume. I love the smell of jasmine. Best of all, it's not so sweet as to be disgusting.

Written by Esther on July 26, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Marc Jacobs Blush is a fresh, citrusy scent. It's light and perfect for summer. Just a bit heavier than a body mist.

Written by Sheila on July 02, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I had been searching for this fragrance and I just got it and I am in love!!! It has such a sweet and soft scent. It is the best!!!

Written by Lynn on November 28, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.