Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Paradise is a sensuous cologne for men from Alfred Sung. First introduced in 2003, this fragrance is ideal for use on any romantic occasion. This sensual blend of aromatic spices with fresh citrus is sure to turn heads. The fragrance features top notes of rosemary and papaya with more than a hint of the fresh ocean; middle notes include white amber and carnation, and base notes are sensual sandalwood, patchouli and musk.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Alfred Sung Paradise is perhaps the best cologne I have ever worn. I always recieve the highest of compliments from women. Simply put, simply wonderful!

Written by Bryan J. on January 25, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Smells great but dident last.

Written by Anonymous on February 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

purchased Alfred Sung "Paradise" and truly loved it, so did the countless number of women, who seem to consistantly ask what was I wearing. really, really recommend this 1.

Written by Gregory W. on February 21, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Paradise by Alfred Sung is an unforgettable fragrance. It is soft, sutle, and different. I see it as a floral, and use it as a daytime scent.

Written by bonitaroney@hotmail.com on February 23, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband loves this cologne and I like it too. The shipment came quickly and the prices are great. Great customer service. Thanks!

Written by Donna on December 23, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

look no further, this perfume is the one!!. it is subtle but not so much that you can't smell it on yourself. it lasts for about 5-6 hours and the scent is incredible, sexy, romantic, feminine. don't let the flowery comments or the color fool you, it is the perfect scent for anyone at any time of day or night. i guarantee people will notice it on you and you will love it.

Written by norma on November 08, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought a sample for my girlfriend and WOW it smells great on her!

Written by Dan on June 09, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

very lite, yet nice. Feels fresh

Written by Anonymous on April 23, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just love this fragrance. I brought it with me when we went to the carribean and received so many compliments everywhere we went about the lovely fragrance I was wearing. I told them "Paradise" just like the islands.

Written by J. Evangelist on April 20, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

When I found Alfred Sung's "Paradise, I stopped mourning the loss of "Lalura" and "Cartier's Must ll." I wore Paradise (lotion) a few times to try and I received many unsolicited compliments! The more you wear it, the better it gets. (Really) I work with very sick and dying people, so I must choose very carefully- if I wear a scent at all. Paradise is so very subtle and wonderful, you must enter one's "space" (come closer) to even detect it. or t "pleasant to be near" when wearing "Paradise."

Written by Jacqueli on February 19, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.