Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I am hooked!

Written by cinda on November 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Came across MGM Grand in Vegas years ago me &my girlfriend and loved it. Went back to Vegas couldn't find it it till now. I let my sister smell it &she feel in love with it so her & a co-worker got on this site & order the gift set. I'm a perfume freak love to smell good at all times. Keep more on stock it's a winner & I would say most people are sleep on this fragrance.

Written by Kimberly H on May 10, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been looking all over for MGM perfume I love the scent and so does everyone who is near me. Can't wait for you to get it back in stock

Written by Patricia Angelino on February 10, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance. Been using it for 5 years. Can someone tell me where I can find the gift pack? (perfume, lotion, shower gel.)

Written by carmen_honda on February 03, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The first time I bought this was at a 99 cent store. Could not find anywhere. Then I remembered this website. THANK GOODNESS....great scent. Do not EVER stop supply.

Written by Anonymous on November 30, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Yes! This is the one! I found this at a convenience store of all places. It was a dusty trial package of the perfume, lotion, and shower gel. I had never heard of it before. I searched everywhere and found it here! Forever a fan......

Written by 1AKASHA on January 06, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is an awesome scent. It is a nice clean smelling scent it is not overpowering. It is just great I bought a gift set for myself as well as for my mother.

Written by Louise on January 02, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this sent, every time i wear it people always say wow you smell so nice, what is that your wearing. I bought my first bottle in vages but now i can get it on line. YEAH! just try it and see for yourself!

Written by Lisa C. on April 07, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

the best i ever had in life,and i'm a smell good freak!!!

Written by sopheia on January 24, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

LOVE THIS PERFUME

Written by CARMEN on June 10, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.