Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Boucheron introduced Jaipur in 1997 as a casual fragrance for men. Jaipur's intriguingly spicy notes mixed with fresh floral scents make it an exciting choice for casual events and everyday wear. Like its namesake, the royal city of Jaipur in India, this unique and gorgeous scent signals a richness and elegance far beyond the ordinary. Masculine and strong, but never overpowering, Jaipur is the fragrance for men who are looking for an exotic and unforgettable signature scent.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Men's Jaipur, OMG gorgeous. Wish the womens had smelled half as good. It is a head turner, and adds that special "something" to any guy wearing it. If class and good taste could be bottled, it would be Boucheron Jaipur. Awesome.

Written by Barb in Dallas on August 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband loves this fragrance and so do I. I replenish his supply every Father's day. It is hard to find. I am glad Fragrancenet had it in stock. I gave it to him early as he was running out.

Written by pickybuyer on June 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I used to wear a similar one from Lancome many years ago but they stop producing it. This one as a great scent. Been using it for the past 8+ years and I haven't found another one as good as this one. I always buy the perfume and not the cologne as it lasts longer.

Written by Alex Rodriguez on August 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is by far hands down THE BEST EVER! I have had numerous scents in my life but this one is the best, longest wearing, most romantic, clean, not too flowery, and DEFF. A CROWD PLEASER TO EVERYONE THAT SMELLS IT. I get so many compliments on this when I wear it. I can't say when you should wear it just ANY SPECIAL OCCASION. You can't go wrong here.

Written by Kajun on June 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am using Jaipur from Boucheron EDP since 1997 and this is my favorite fragrance. I tried many others, but Jaipur is the best for me and I will continue to use it until exist.

Written by Leo on June 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Good fragrance! Smell sensual! Besto for original, creative, intelligent man. Stronger fixing in skin. Don't use much!

Written by Lionhard on March 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

5 Star service. Fast delivery. A 5 Star experience all the way. Thanks, Dr. William Altman

Written by Dr. William E. Altman on January 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This was my first time ordering from this site and the experience was great!!! This is one of my boyfriend's favourite fragrances, he was happy to get this as one of his Christmas gifts! The price was good and I'll definitely shop here again!

Written by Flygirl on January 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is probably the most alluring men's fragrance I have ever smelled. It is very sensuous. The original scent Boucheron, is just as wonderful but different. They both smell so good it is hard to decide which one to get so you gotta get both. Lasts a long time.

Written by Elayne B from ATL on December 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I used for years,

Written by olemo on December 24, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above ZAR 686.05 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.