Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

It has a very strong honeysuckle smell to me, don't think I would purchase again.

Written by dmf070399 on June 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I simply love this perfume... the best ever and I have the large bottle size which is running low... I wear it on special occasions only since I do not want to bottle be gone!... please please start having the larger bottle available... I know you will sell many!!!

Written by Judith on June 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I starting wearing this perfume shortly after it's release. I have not bee able to find it for a while now. It would be great to see you carrying the full size version. Every time I wore this out People would compliment me on it, both women and men. I have never had so many compliments than I did when I wore this fragrance. Please order the full size, this parfume is a hidden gem!

Written by molly on May 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Perfection personified in a bottle. There are 5 perfumes in the history of perfume that I am devoted to and this is on the top of the list. Love, love, love.

Written by Anonymous on May 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Please please please bring back the original Gio Armani. I love this fragrance and so do many others!

Written by Sil on May 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

"Gio" by Giorgio Armani is my signature fragrance. It is so awesome! I've been wearing it since it's creation in the 1990's. Whenever I wear it I am ALWAYS stopped by strangers both male and female to inquire as to what I'm wearing. I have searched high and low and have even resorted to posting on facebook where I can find even a small vial of it! PLEASE BRING IT BACK AS SOON AS YOU CAN! WHAT IS THE DELAY? i'M SURE TERE ARE OTHERS WHO WOULD LOVE WEARING IT AS MUCH AS I DO...HURRY!

Written by CECELIA FROM NYC on January 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing this fragrance gio since receiving for my 21st, 20 years ago and it did disappear from Australia and you have been the last retailer to sell it. I too have so many comments on the fragrance. No headache or choking from the smell being an asthmatic. It is so much nicer than the aqua gio I am at a loss as to why Georgio Armani does not promote this particular Gio. Please re stock .

Written by Nelli on January 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

every where i went i was asked what are you wearing? You always smell so good! I kept the bottle for years, but no luck. so so sad.

Written by evelana for GIO on January 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume and am patiently waiting for its return!!!

Written by wanda k on January 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I Loved this perfume from day one. I wore it all the time. Then bam--couldn't find it anywhere, and could not find anything to replace it. The Aqua de Gio --dosen't hold a candle to it. I was heart broken when they discontinued it. It was MY sent. Please bring it back.

Written by Babs on December 30, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.