Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Since its introduction by Gucci in 1997, Envy has been the go-to fragrance for women who want a warm, attractive scent that balances elements of fun, energy and romance. Perfect for a first date or simply a night out with friends, Envy combines hyacinth, magnolia, lily of the valley, jasmine, violet, iris and musk. The notes are perfectly balanced in a complex scent that's right for any occasion. A touch of Envy before you go out will make you the envy of everyone you meet.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

For ENVY

by Gucci

I recently bought Gucci Envy and was very pleased with the quality of the perfume and the quick shipment. The scent was exactly the same as the bottles I used to purchase before. Since it is no longer commercially available on the market, I am really happy that FragranceNet is still able to procure them for me, This is my all-time favorite perfume and I was not disappointed.

Written by Eileen on September 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been wearing since it came out I love thia scent. So pleasant & refreshing.

Written by Chef Crys on April 29, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Envy by Gucci (1997) is my favorite perfume! Such a fresh scent. I get a lot of compliments with everyone asking what perfume are you wearing. It lasts for many hours!

Written by Ellen, Danbury, CT. on February 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this fragrance it is all I wear......please please carry it...... I am desperate.

Written by Paula on August 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My sister was wearing Gucci Envy when I first smelled this fragrance in 2008. From that very day, Gucci Envy has been the only perfume I will wear....its exotic,intimate inviting and captivates both men and woman. It will make you feel beautiful. I truly recommend Gucci Envy for all of you women out there...and for the men reading this.... i will assure you that the special female in your life will consider this gift very thoughtful and meaningful...and brag to her friends about the great taste her man has in gift giving. Enjoy Gals!

Written by Tina~ New Jersey on May 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wear Envy by Gucci for a long time, a great scent perfect for anyone, young or old!

Written by Nutzy on March 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my favourite of all time. I have worn this for years as I just never get sick of it. I feel fresh and new every time I wear it. Why oh why did they stop production? It takes years to find something you love so much.

Written by Anne on September 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Just purchased this in Puerto Rico, Gran Canaria, at an excellent price; my aunt says she hasn't been able to buy it for years! Lovely flowery scent which reminds me of beautiful, light spring days.

Written by RubyT on March 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Gucci Envy is my favorite perfume of all times. It has a beautiful smell

Written by Tracey on March 15, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

used it for a long time,love it, but difficult to buy, in the black bottle

Written by gloria on February 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.