Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Introduced in 1996, Chrome by Azzaro is a defining fragrance for the everyday man, enhancing your natural scent with an exhilarating combination of aromas. Infused with layers of tangy citrus that are sure to last all day long, this casual cologne will smell bright, energetic and memorable to anyone you pass in the office or on the street. Make your senses come alive with a spritz of Chrome to your neck and wrists, and embrace the casual confidence it inspires.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Chrome smells wonderful crisp clean. The mini bottle is just perfect for pocket travel .

Written by Gen0521 on October 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Awesome fragrance, (CHORME by AZZARO) not hard just right. it's the only cologne I use and buy and always find great deals here at Frgrancenet and no they didn't pay me to say it.

Written by BigDawgJesse on June 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Awesome fragrance, not hard just right. it's the only cologne I use and buy and always find great deals here at Frgrancenet and no they didn't pay me to say it.

Written by BigDawgJesse on June 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Still amazed after all these years.

Written by Shakes on April 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Excellent item but most important, the customer service of this online company is outstanding.

Written by vincent on March 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I BOUGHT THIS COLOGNE FOR MY BOYFRIEND AND I LOVE THE WAY IT SMELLS ON HIM :)

Written by TEAH on March 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Chrome cologne is what the women will go crazy over! My husband wears it and every one of our female friends who hug him say how great he smells. It is a sexy smelling cologne that I just love to surprise him with...he is so happy when he gets the 'treat' in the mail. P.S. Even our young adults sons like the smell of it!

Written by CK on March 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Awesome smell! Nice container too.

Written by Flavia on February 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Awesome fragrance! Very nice...

Written by Flavia on February 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Chrome /azzaro Perfect for any man! I got this for my husband years ago. He wears Kenneth black, and Versace ( the blue square one), It holds it's own. It only gets better as time goes by. The scent is good for every day and for those special occasions. It's a head turner. Now my teenage son has claimed it as his own. Lol. I strongly recommend it for any man of any age!!

Written by Wifey on January 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.