Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I saw this purfume in PARIS FRANCE a few year's ago,I have looking everywhere for it,been unable to find....HOPE YOU GET IT BACK IN STOCK.....BEEN WAITING FOR 5 OR MORE YEARS NOW......

Written by gloria ok on November 21, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was given Castelbajac as a gift from my daughter, who purchased it at a department store - it is a fragrance that is hard to define, because it is so breath taking - I am almost out of my bottle of Castelbajac 2.9 fluid oz with the pull on off chain - I love this perfume and not sure why it is not in the stores. I am reading how popular this fragrance is. It's popularity warrants it to be available. I feel so sexy when I wear it.

Written by Susie on November 10, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

One of the best fragrances I have ever used. I have not found another fragrance that comes close to this scent. If it's out there, I have not found it. I have been trying to purchase this perfume for a couple of years now and it is always out of stock. I always see the gel and lotion, but no perfume. After reading the other reviews, I see that I am not alone in how I feel...I simply love this fragrance and always got compliments when I wore it. PLEASE BRING CASTELBAJAC PERFUME BACK! I promise you won't regret it...you will have more orders to fill than you know what to do with. Thank you.

Written by Karen on October 12, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Just love it...my friends just enjoy it..... Need more...

Written by Yve on September 04, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my favorite perfume and I want and need to have it back...it's all gone and I am sad...I use the bath, but it isn't the same as the perfume. Please, please find a way to get the perfume...I don't understand why you have the bath items and not the perfume. Last week was my birthday and no Castelbajac perfume for me again.

Written by Written by Katherine on December 10, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Castelbajac is absolutely the best perfume I have had in years. I wish someone would stock it so I can stock up on it! I always get comments when wearing it.

Written by bosco's mum on December 06, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I so love this scent, castelbajac it is like none Ive smelled in a long time. everyone always ask what I'm wearing,I don't want to share. Please,please get the perfume again.I just bought the shower gel.I have to use my perfume sparely, because you're out of stock and no one else has it.

Written by castelbajac on May 18, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

spectacular scent...can't get enough of it!

Written by Anonymous on November 26, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the only fragrance I have ever used until the bottle was finished. I have replaced it twice and am ready to buy another bottle. I find this fragrance to be appropriate to wear just about anywhere - casual or dress.

Written by cgh on November 14, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Best fragrance I ever used. Distinct, clean, pleasant, fresh almond with light vanilla scent clearly a Castelbajac quality.

Written by Anita on October 14, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.