Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Make your next date night extra special with a splash of this romantic women's fragrance, Caesars, by Caesar's World. Introduced in 1988, this warm fragrance combines orange flower, musk, sandalwood, and rose for a scent that is unlike anything you have ever experienced. Put on your favorite dress and heels, spritz this lightly seductive fragrance on your wrists, neck, and hair, and enjoy a wonderful afternoon or evening with the person lucky enough to be part of your love life.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Caesers Woman is a lovely fragrance. It is stimulating yet sweet. I love to wear it daily. i purchased the tubes of cream only for their versatility. You can use them as perfume on your skin or to wash with (yes and moisturize) and smell delightful all the time!!

Written by Caryn on March 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the first time I've tried Caesar's World perfume. I was wonderfully surprised! The scent is very seductive,in a very subtle way. It made me feel beautiful,like a woman~my husband absolutely loved it!! :)

Written by Marianne on December 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My boss brought me my first bottle from Caesar's in Vegas over 25 years ago. It stays with me all day. And I continually get comments, "My, you smell so good!" I'm so happy to find it at Fragrancenet at a price I can afford.

Written by Nancy Lee on July 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE Caesar's Woman - I used a Tester in Las Vegas at The Forum Shops at Caesar's Palace year's ago and I have been hooked ever since. It is my Signature fragrance!!

Written by Linda R. on June 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this fragrance!!

Written by Meg on March 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Purchased as gift for someone who loves this fragrance who has worn it for years. This is her favorite scent, but it Is difficult to find in stores. Price is low compared to MSRP.. Will purchase again when supply runs out. Glad I found it.

Written by Caesars Woman on February 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Caesar's is "my perfume". I've been wearing it for years and I first got it when I was at Caesar's in Atlantic City. I get so many compliments on it and it's perfect for every occasion.

Written by Judy on February 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first started wearing Caesars Woman when I went to Las Vegas and stayed at Caesars Palace. Everywhere I go people ask me what it is I am wearing. I love the scent and wear almost nothing else except Celine Dion once in a while. Caesars is for anyone who wants to leave a lingering scent where every she goes. I LOVE IT!

Written by Anonymous on August 22, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I Loved Caesars not one day i go out wearing my Caesars and no one compliment me on my perfume. Am so happy when i went to Ross Store in Hayward and found my Caesars it was only two of them on the stand and i had to take two of them my mom and i love it we love to wear it cause it stay on all day and night if you dont or cant make it home to change to go some where else. Thanks to Caesars and the WOMAN who came up with this Perfume. Until i found my Caesars i was wearing Volupe which is a very good one also.

Written by Teesha on November 04, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Caesar woman for 25 years and continue to get compliments all the time. I wish you could get bath powder in it, used to be able to at least get talc, but cannot even find that anymore.

Written by Pam Shuffield on July 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.