Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Show your adventurous side with Polo Red from Ralph Lauren. Released in 2013, this fiery men's fragrance features notes of grapefruit and Italian lemon expertly blended with cranberry, saffron and sage for a warm but refreshing scent that is sure to attract attention. This distinctive cologne is suitable for any occasion, whether you are going to class or exploring the world. Wear this scent when you want to give off an air of casual luxury and carefree courage.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Absolutely the best from Polo! My body chemistry does not work well with most Polo fragrances. Red does develop into a luscious aroma, and stays with me throughout the day, into the night, and I can still get the aroma the next morning. That is "staying power" and it is does not totally intoxicate people around me. I receive comments from both male and female friends on how nice the fragrance is. It and Dolce & Gabbano "The One" are my two "dress up" fragrances.

Written by RonTX on June 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Awesome scent, very good for rainy days and casual wear

Written by Anonymous on April 29, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

What an amazing smell!!!!!

Written by Juvi on April 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This cologne is just amazing. Simply put, really great smell and I'm not even a fan of Polo.

Written by Good Smellin' Guy on April 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Best new cologne in years. My absolute favorite among the ladies.

Written by rbm on April 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Polo Red smells awesome really loved it

Written by Anonymous on February 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

OMG....This is the sexiest cologne I have ever smelled. I would spray the tester strips with it and keep it in my purse until the smell ran out!! I bought a bottle without any idea who I was going to give it to as a Christmas gift. My God son (27 and single) won the prize!

Written by Suzi on February 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

LOVE LOVE LOVE this scent....by far the best Polo men's product yet

Written by ENH on January 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

According to my woman this cologne is how a man should smell.

Written by Chris on January 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I bought Polo Red for my boyfriend. The price was good and he smells so sexy.

Written by Bobbi on September 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.