Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Manifesto Yves Saint Laurent is a classy fragrance for women that was created by the design house of Yves Saint Laurent in 2012. Beginning with the delicious combination of black currant, bergamot and green notes, this fragrance opens with a fruity, sharp aroma and transits into a rejuvenating scent when the lily of the valley and Sambac jasmine middle notes develop. As the fragrance comes to completion, a light vanilla undertone emerges and remains with you for hours.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

My review is all about Manifesto Yves Saint Laurent by Yves Saint Laurent. This scent is simply heavenly. Remember! a little goes a long way. Simply heavenly and cost worthy too who could ask for more. When you wear this fragrance it makes you feel so fresh. Oh! such a cute bottle too! WOW...

Written by Ladie Flip on July 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

YSL Manifesto is one of those fragrances that I get many positive comments from people around me. I like to layer with lotion then the perfume to lengthen the staying power.

Written by Linda on July 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bought this for my girlfriend and she fell in love with it as did I. its the kind of scent that you want to smell all day, Never over powering, just smells amazing. Its one of those scents that is very unique and dont smell to often on a women its appreciated when a female can smell this good.....

Written by Black Suga on April 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Got and promptly filled with perfume. Like size, nice delivery, not too much squirt. Good travel size.

Written by BlueSusie on December 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great fragrance. Wear often to work and get compliments versus complaints as many in my office are extremely sensitive to smells. This allows me feel pretty and feminine but not concerned that other have an issue with me smelling great!

Written by BlueSusie on December 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The BEST I have ever found. Very feminine and delicate. Floral and a little bit cotton candy. I can't get enough of it. On me, it last all day without making me sick with a headache. Not over powering at all. I spray my pillow lightly at night and blissful sleep................

Written by Bonnie on October 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Manifesto-Yves Saint Laurent -Very nice scent, but does not last real long.

Written by Paula on August 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Fabulous fragrance....Discount coupon put the price below the mall....love shopping here!

Written by Arlene on August 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

little disappointed it does not last

Written by Anonymous on August 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a new fragrance and I liked it the first day I tested it out in the mall. Fragrance is less expensive purchasing through you.

Written by Bella on August 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.