Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Sweet and enchanting, Jimmy Choo Flash gives you top notes of spicy pink pepper, juicy strawberry and tangy tangerine. Tuberose, jasmine and lily middle notes deliver a delicate heart that subtly flows into base notes of blond wood and heliotrope for a scent that is surprisingly sophisticated and feminine. Introduced in 2013 by Jimmy Choo, this women's fragrance is a perfect choice to wear to a family picnic or a day at the mall with friends.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

IT MAKES YOU FEEL AS IF IT WAS CUSTOM MADE FOR YOU. IT'S STRONG, YET SPICY AND FLOWERISH AT THE SAME TIME. IT'LL MAKE HEADS TURN TO ASK .. WHAT ARE YOU WEARING, IT'S WONDERFUL!.

Written by LM on May 25, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It's a nice fresh scent that has a hint of sweetness. Perfect for any occasion. Lasts all day but it's not overpowering. It reminds me of D&G The One with a twist. Love it!

Written by Ms P on April 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Jimmy Choo Flash is light, fruity and sweet; it reminds me of Dolce & Gabbana's The One.

Written by Amani on January 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

OMG, this is my Sista favorite, by ordering it here I made my Sista one happy Lady for Christmas!! Thanks so very much!!

Written by Colleen Marriott on December 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very refreshing scent. Absolutely love this. Even more than the original Jimmy Choo! Now that's saying a lot!

Written by Scent-a-holic on December 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This one was quite a surprise as it is very different from the original Jimmy Choo (which I also like). Flash is floral and woodsy and has a delightful lingering dry down.

Written by lola on November 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased Flash by Jimmy Choo after receiving a sample of it with another perfume purchase. I fell in love with it! The first time I wore it to work, I received compliments all day! That's when I knew I had to get the regular sized bottle. My fave now!

Written by Nichele on November 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Excellent price, service, delivery. Very impressed by everything. Will order again without hesitation.

Written by Julie A. on November 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought Jimmy Choo Flash in a miniature. I wear it as a daytime or casual fragrance. It is subtle, yet redolent. It is an attention getter to no avail. Everywhere I go, someone stops me and ask what I am wearing. You will never think a subtle floral scent as this carries so well!

Written by petitepat on October 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Wonderful refreshing scent. Great for work and after hours. Lasts all day. Constantly get compliments. I recommend this to family and friends.

Written by Audrey on October 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.