Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Absolutely elegant and sophisticated, Red Door Aura was created by the master perfume experts at Elizabeth Arden in 2012. This is a fragrance that exemplifies the carefree spirit that lives inside every confident woman. Notes of raspberry and tangy bergamot combine with orange blossoms, fragrant rose, jasmine, smoky musk, sandalwood and amber to create a fragrance that is as unique and sophisticated as you are. One application and you are sure to be ready to greet the day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Now this is what I call the ultimate romantic fragrance. Everyone I knew wore Red Door for years and quite frankly,it's not really my kind at all. But red door aura has definitely become my favorite and I think every woman should own this beauty in their collection. Please include the lotion or shower gel next time.

Written by Sassy Sista on October 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been a fan of everything created by the one & only Elizabeth Arden but most of all,I love her perfumes,because they're timeless and affordable. I tried almost every perfume throughout my lifetime and this one,not surprisingly,bowled me over. Red Door Aura is so lovely and versatile,it fits in virtually anywhere,anytime you want. I hope this will become a classic like the original. Highly recommended.

Written by number1fan on September 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've heard about this new fragrance Red Door Aura by Elizabeth Arden & I just had to try it for myself. It is absolutely beautiful & it definitely has an air of romance to it. I can see a young bride wearing this on her wedding day/night or even a fun night out. It's everything you'll ever want in a fragrance,sexy,romantic,long-lasting & feminine altogether in one fantastic bottle!! I guarantee you will not regret this purchase at all.

Written by Moonlight lady on May 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wanted to like the original RD but it was just to powerful and smelled to old for me. I love this new RD and wear it all the time. Its like a modern version of RD. For me it seems to be the bottle I pick up the most. It is spring now and this is an EDT so its not to heavy you can go very heavy with it and its not overpowering. I don't like florals but this has some wood notes to it and a freshness and the dry down is creamy. Perfect for everyday! I only wish it came in a EDP so the scent would last longer!

Written by Drewk84 on April 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Red Door Aura, what an enchanting fragrance!! I know about the original Red Door but never tried it,and I still have a quarter bottle left of my last one,fifth avenue. I got this for Christmas last year and the compliments kept coming my way. It sure feels wonderful being a lady. Elizabeth Arden wins again!!

Written by Itgurl on January 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Happy holidays everyone! I had smelt a sample of Red Door Aura and I told myself, I must get this one for Christmas before everyone else does. I haven't tried the original Red Door as yet,but I will,eventually,as I still have a quarter bottle left of my previous fragrance Fifth Avenue. Well, I got my RDA very early and I can't wait to open it on Christmas Day. Elizabeth Arden wins again!!!

Written by Itgurl on December 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Whoa,it looks like I've found me another favorite here. Red Door Aura is the most beautiful fragrance I've ever got. I haven't tried the original Red Door as yet but I will,eventually,as I still have a quarter bottle left of my other fragrance Fifth Avenue. I love the bottle design & this definitely smells like Christmas to me. Elizabeth Arden wins again!!

Written by Itgurl on December 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Hey,it looks like I've found me another favorite here. Red Door Aura is the most beautiful fragrance I ever got. I haven't tried the original Red Door yet but I will,eventually,as I still have a quarter bottle left of my other fragrance,Fifth Avenue. Elegantly feminine and sexy,this is a sure shot in giving anyone that wow factor with that fabulous evening gown or party dress. Elizabeth Arden wins again!!!

Written by Itgurl on November 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really liked this perfume,it is very elegant and sensual. It has a combination of citrus,fruit,floral and woodsy scent. Making it just right for anyone day or night,everyday or for a special occasion.

Written by CarlaJWW on March 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

WOW! If you are not a fan of the original Red Door, TRY THIS! It is amazing! It has just the right amount of sweetness without being foodie. It has a bitterness of orange rind, big jasmine florals as well as a lasting musky base. I really cannot describe it in one category. All I can say is that it lasts a long time, is intrusive without being offensive and I get more compliments on this perfume than any other that I wear. It is flirty and romantic, as well as sporty. I can see this being a great scent for a young lady in her late teens, but just as perfect on her mom in her 40s. It's happy scent and very uplifitng. If I didn't know any better, I would drink this stuff, lol. It's THAT good!

Written by hagertygal on March 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.