Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Available in a strikingly gorgeous bottle, Wonderstruck Enchanted by pop star Taylor Swift is for women who want to feel confident and empowered. Base notes of white musk, hypnotic vanilla, and peony blossoms combine with top notes of champaca petals and white freesia to create a scent that is sweet, woody, fruity, and floral. This long-lasting scent is sure to draw attention and is perfect for any occasion. Just a couple of sprays is all you need.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Wonderstruck Enchanted by Taylor Swift is a sweet strong fragrance. It lasts all day and isn't too intense like her first Fragrance Wonderstruck. I bought this for myself and can't tell you how many compliments I have gotten. I am a male, and it's not too strong. It can't be sweet but I enjoy how it smells on my skin. Perfect for daytime wear and while it isn't too sophisticated it works well for it's target audience. Would recommend and I will be buying another bottle when this wears out!

Written by Robbie on March 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this fragrance. I was always a Hypnotic Poison and Ralph Lauren Hot wearer. Found this and it's the perfect combo of both my usual fragrances, at 1/3 the cost. It lasts all day into the night. I am so pleased with this perfume.

Written by MzTT on March 03, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this Taylor Swift wonder struck enchanted for everyday it smells amazing but not over powering I always get complaints! Price makes it better

Written by Jenn on January 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am shocked by the great prices. When. I first went on your site I never dreamed your prices would b this low. Ok the wonderstruck enchanted is one of the best smell in perfumes ever and the best part it's one of the longest wearing perfumes I've worn, and I have tried alot.

Written by Tammy KY on December 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Wonderstruck Enchanted is an amazing perfume that is perfect for anyone! It's a great smell and the perfume is very concentrated, so you only need 2 or 3 sprays and you're good to go for almost 8 hours! It's a very magical perfume, as Taylor says: "magic in a bottle". Even if you're not a big perfume person, this will make you Wonderstruck! You"ll love it :)

Written by Kelsey on December 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My nice wears this all the time. so got it for her for Christmas, all most purched this in a smaller bottle for the same price. Very Glad to find this site.

Written by sandra m on November 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Sweet strong fragrance. Definitely not for a shy woman. For a bold confident lady. Will definitely turn heads. For evening or romantic use I think

Written by RN 34 on November 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love the fragrance(wonderstruck by Taylor Swift) and the price! The product is a little strong at first but it stays with you throughout the day. Great Scent!

Written by Anonymous on September 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Was a birthday gift for 15 year old. She was enthralled and treasures it, tries to use the merest squirt but the fragrance is so pervading its a give away. Thank you your delivery was well within the prescribed time. Taylor Swift Wonderstuck

Written by Anonymous on June 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.