Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Tease and tempt when you wear this flirty fragrance from the design house of Michel Germain, Sexual Sugar. This fun-to-wear fragrance is infused with natural aphrodisiacs that will handle the flirting for you; just stand back and wait for them to come to you. This casual women's fragrances features top notes of wild berries and sugar and base notes of sweet caramelized vanilla and roasted almond, with middle notes of passion flower and orange for an addicting scent that will leave them breathless.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Im going to start off by saying this has to be one of my favorite perfumes that i own! It has a candy smell and very long lasting , it will even linger the next day i love it❤️

Written by Kayla on June 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love it!!!!!! Its smells like candy on me, my boyfriend loves it , day till night it works in all applications. :-)

Written by Anonymous on May 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Absolutely love this fragrance. Its clean and sweet.

Written by Robin.Sugar on February 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this scent. It's just right for any occasion and isn't overpowering. I would recommend this for anyone that loves a perfume that is sweet but not too sweet.

Written by reamesc on December 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love sexual sugar this product is one of my top three, I get so many compliments when I wear this pêrfume. It is a light sweet smell and is just right for any occasion. I would recommend it especially to some who is not big on perfumes.

Written by Trina K. on August 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Really good I love it:)

Written by Debbie on June 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought Sexual Sugar because it was created by the same designer of the perfume I wanted to purchase but cannot find in Canada. This has a nice sweet scent and lasts a long time. I like it but my husband doesn't. Guess I'll keep looking for a replacement.

Written by Cinnamon girl on April 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

OMG this is the most wonderful scent for ANYONE. I get bigtime compliments when I wear it. If you are contemplating buying this, you will not regret it. Enjoy.

Written by Julie on February 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.