Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
With a name that translates to "life is beautiful," La Vie Est Belle from Lancome is a perfume for the woman who enjoys life and always wants to be at her best. The elegant fragrance features top notes of black currant and pear mixed with base notes of praline, tonka bean, vanilla, and patchouli to create a sweet scent that's sure to turn heads and bring you compliments. Perfect for those casual occasions, La Vie Est Belle is the right perfume for the woman who cherishes all the joy and beauty life has to offer.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

It is delicious. I wear it every day at school, my students and coworkers are always asking the name of this perfume. I have bought it twice and the biggest one. I will wear it at any time and place. I love it !

Written by Sonia on July 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

La Via Est Belle OMG I get so many complements when I where this, when I am out side or under a vent system where the scent is picked up and moved around I hear people saying who is that person who smells so good I walk up and they will say it's you. I love it best cologne ever.

Written by Donna Choate on July 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

La Vie Est Belle by Lancôme is the best fragrance I have ever used. I receive compliments all the time. My all time favorite. Hope this one stays around forever.

Written by Meg Belle on July 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I love La Vie Est Belle! I try it almost every time I pass the Lancome counter in Macy's. What really sold me is that my husband ( who never comments on my perfume) said he loved it! I finally purchased it and have it to wear everyday. Coworkers, both men and women are constantly asking what perfume I am wearing. The parfum lasts for hours.

Written by Cookalata on June 25, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Took a chance based on previous reviews.. I am so glad I did. This scent is amazing. I thought Poeme and Flowerbomb were my favorites. Not anymore.. This is the one for me.

Written by PS on May 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first smelled this in a magazine, and thought it would be ok but when I bought it, it was AMAZING!! The smell is so hypnotic and makes you feel really sexy. I've had it for 2 weeks and have been asked constantly what kind of perfume it is. Hands down, favorite perfume and apparently my family, friends and day to day strangers agree!

Written by Synderella on April 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I simply love this fragrance, la vie est belle, by Lancome. I wear it anytime of day. It is delicious!

Written by MJ on March 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

OMG this must be what heaven smells and feels like !! First smelled on the flap of ad in magazine. Couldn't put it down. Kept sample out in my bedroom overnight after rubbing it on myself and my room was a delicious dream all day. My new all time favorite to be sure.

Written by Luscious Lovely Lady on March 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A friend gave me a sample and I kept the box, because the scent was awesome!!! Red Door was my favorite but now its, La Vie est belle. Thanks!!! I'm loving it...

Written by happy in Jesus on February 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A friend gave me a sample and I kept the box, because the scent was awesome!!! Red Door was my favorite but now its, La Vie est belle. Thanks!!! I'm loving it...

Written by happy in Jesus on February 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.