Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
If your personal style is sunny and happy, the Marc Jacobs Dot fragrance for women is the signature daytime scent for you. Designed by the Marc Jacobs perfume house and released in 2012, this modern scent updates the traditional fruity floral with exotic base notes of coconut wrapped in whispers of soft vanilla. Packaged in an adorable red polka dot bottle, this engaging perfume will not only look great on your vanity table, it will attract tons of admirers when you wear it.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I Love Love Love MARC JACOBS 'DOT"!!!!! I love the bottle ...very pretty to set on your dresser. I am very happy with my new perfume. I will buy more when I finish this bottle.

Written by Theresa on January 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased this for my nineteen year old daughter. Every time we went into a store that had a tester, she would spray herself. Instead of paying $95 in the department store, I found it here for much less. She loves it! Although, I don't wear this myself, I can say that it smells great on my daughter.

Written by Susan29NJ on December 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Dot by Marc Jacobs is a great smell, fresh, sweet but not too much.. it is a great smell for anytime.. I wear it to work almost everyday,.,.

Written by Deborah on September 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I got Dot by Marc Jacobs for my birthday and fell in love with the scent. It's a very soft scent and you only need 1 or 2 sprays.

Written by Val on July 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Marc Jacobs "dot" this Is a man that know us scents and those of others I love it although Daisy is my favorite "dot" does it for me too. Good decision

Written by Cherie on July 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Marc Jacobs Dot smells amazing and is perfect for evening wear but is great for casual too...I love it!!!!!

Written by Teah M. on May 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love, love, love Marc Jacobs Dot by Marc Jacobs.

Written by Temekia on April 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I tried this in a department store counter but I ordered it here for the savings. Wonderful scent & I've gotten several compliments.

Written by Dani on March 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Marc Jocobs Dot for woman, i love it

Written by Randi on March 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

WOW, "Dot" by Marc Jacobs should've been named "Ah-ma-zing"! Only downfall is that my teenage daughter wants my perfume, LoL! The bottle is so cute as well and I'm very happy with my new perfume! It will be a staple from now on : )

Written by MAMABEAR72 on March 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.