Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
U
For Women & Men
This lightweight, portable perfume sprayer makes it convenient to have your favorite scent with you anytime, anywhere. At just 3 inches long and holding .136 oz this sleek design is great for men or women on the go. Holding up to 50 sprays and airline and TSA approved the patented refill system fills directly from almost any fragrance bottle with a removable spray head. Simply remove the nozzle from your big fragrance bottle, pump the atomizer up and down on the tube, and you can be ready to go in just a few seconds.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This atomizer is the bomb!! Luvluvluv them! Compliant with TSA, holds enough for 1 - 2 days and makes a great stocking stuffer or gift of any kind! I have given some to my friends and they love the fact that they don't have to carry a whole bottle of perfume in their purses anymore. Wish they came in various colors to identify different fragrances you wear but overall it's a 10!!

Written by Landrisek on October 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Awesome item!!! So easy to use and fill with your own fragrance. It doesn't leak and I can take it anywhere.

Written by traveling woman on August 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

This is not a fragrance but a container that you can put your fragrance in and make it portable. I have one already and have given it as a gift with a bottle of cologne. Excellent product and a good value.

Written by Same1 on July 25, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Good product. I love it so much but it will be great if having multiple colors. I have ordered 4 pieces and all of them are for my girl friend and her sisters. I would order a black one for me if you have.

Written by Tuan Tran on July 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This atomizer is the bomb!

Written by Barbie on July 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ordered 3 travel atomizers and was amazed and delighted as were the family members I gifted with the extras. The atomizer is beautifully designed and surpassed my expectations. The person who developed the mechanism is brilliant!

Written by Paki M. on July 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Perfect! Surprisingly easy to fill. No leaks. Perfect size. Wish it came in more colors.

Written by Maria on June 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This atomizer is the best! I purchased some from QVC and they were terrible! This fills so easily and no waste. So glad I took a chance and purchased this.

Written by Debby Pullan on June 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Atomizer works great - ideal size for travel and sells for at least $15 in other stores.

Written by mimismom on June 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is one of the best inventions in the last couple of years. Easy to use. Bought one for my fiance' and one for myself. Great for on the road business trips or women who just want to freshen up. Would be great if it came in other colors.

Written by MB on June 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.