Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Release your inner diva with this sultry, sweet scent that's oozing with tropical floral fun, From the design house of Selena Gomez comes Selena Gomez Perfume for Women, a perfume created by Givaudan with ingredients that were selected by fans of Selena Gomez. This casual yet succulent fragrance for her opens with fruity top notes of peach, pineapple, and sweet orange and finishes off with darker base notes of coconut, chocolate, and rich amber to send your senses on an adventure to remember.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Very light sweet scent! I am loving the smell of it. I had it for a week now and I've been wearing it everyday...even spray a little on before bed. Love it!!!

Written by Nicki on December 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Had a male comment on how good it smelled when I used a sample, so bought a bottle and love it and so does he!!!

Written by nascarsan on August 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Received my perfume by Selena Gomez. The smell is fruity and sweet but not a cheap sickening sweet. I love the scent! The bottle is so adorable too. I would most likely buy again. :)

Written by Rosanna on August 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My daughter loves this perfume

Written by Anonymous on June 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

love this perfume i just got my 3 bottle i use it daily when i first got it i had my first compliment from a stranger becouse of it it smells so good

Written by eliss on March 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

LOVE THIS PERFUME!!! Absolutely beautiful smell and the bottle is cute too. I got alot of compliments while wearing it :)

Written by MomoffourMelissa on February 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent!! It's very elegant and sweet. I've got alot of compliments while wearing it.

Written by MomoffourMelissa on February 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

love this one. i am 34 and love it. I asked for this one for christmas. My husband already got it for me. Great buy for a great scent.

Written by Anonymous on October 21, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i love this i am part of the fan club for selena so i got a free scratch and sniff and wow it smells amazing i am not just saying it it is really amazing i was really bummed when i figured out that they did not have it in stock i hope they get some in stock soon because honestly this is amazingly awesome. i can not wait to have my own bottle of it.

Written by Iloveselena on July 23, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Omg this perfume smells amazing! I am a 13 year old, and would definitively recommend this for a girl my age, all the way up to age 20 or so. Bottle is so cute, so I would highly recommend this. Sadly after my discovery that this website does not have this perfume in stock, I was devastated! Same with the DKNY be delicious juiced perfume, it says it's in stock, but truth be told, its not. Please stock soon!! :-D

Written by TeeHee7 on July 02, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.