Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
U
For Women & Men
Creed Royal Oud is meant for the modern man or woman who takes fashion very seriously. Composed by Olivier Creed of the house of Creed, this exquisite dry woods fragrance is worn by the members of at least five presidential families in the United States. Its note-pyramid features calming woody notes of sandalwood and regal Indian oud at the base, angelic root and leather in the middle, and lemon and Sicilian bergamot at the top. This exotic blend culminates in a luxurious unisex perfume that is recommended for daytime use. Creed Royal Oud was launched in 2011.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Awesome fragrance. 100% original, long lasting, intense, sexy, oriental. The Aventus and Royal Oud are the best fragrances I ever had and always will.

Written by Haik on July 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Before I found this website I had spent a fortune on perfume elsewhere as I am a collector of fine fragrances or so I though until I purchased Creed. This is my second Creed and I cannot wait to buy the third. This aroma is intoxicating to myself and everyone who is near...LOVE IT!!!

Written by Georgette on July 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love Creed Royal Oud. This sophisticated scent for men and women is reminiscent of the Persian Empire...yet it transcends time, culture and gender. It's is an absolute must for the Creed aficionado.

Written by ndhafez on April 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A flagship cologne that stands above almost any other. Royal Oud is such a distinctive fragrance and does not smell like any other. It may be Creed's all-time best for a mature, elegant, sophisticated and sexy fragrance. The unique qualities and layers of this are impossible to forget once you've experienced them.

Written by Anonymous on July 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Royal Oud is a deep woodsy scent that softens to a warm rich woodsy fougre that is so amazing. You can tell its a great perfumery and puts allot of thought and pure essences into its scents. And this sites discount! Whoop whoop

Written by Kyle-Nashville on April 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

creed royal oud is very good for one romantic night . Excellent product . I like it

Written by Andre goldman on March 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

all time best by creed

Written by alex on January 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Creed Royal OUD is a fragrance with character. It really has a life and goes through many different stages. The width and breadth and depth to this fragrance is Amazing but then again anything Creed is second to none

Written by Kyle Kressin-Nashville on December 03, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

As most creed colognes, the longevity is that good. But this is a nice fragrance. It has an earthy woodsy smell (oud). Creed Royal Oud is a one of a kind cologne. I think this is made for a more mature individual.

Written by Scentman on May 14, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.