Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Launched in 2011, Coach Poppy Flower by Coach is perfect to wear at any time. This fun fragrance combines base notes of amber, sandalwood, and apricot with top notes of jasmine, rose, and peony, creating an aroma that's fruity, fresh, and floral. Wear it when heading off to work or for a day of fun out with the gals. This long-lasting scent won't overpower the senses and is sure to draw lots of compliments.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Coach Poppy Flower - just recently purchased this one and have decided that this one will be my go to fragrance when I am out and about - running errands - shopping - or rushing for a quick lunch with friends. Very fresh and fun. Love it!

Written by Kandy on January 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love being able to get Coach Poppy Flower again in the bigger bottle. My retailers were only carrying the smaller bottle. I get so many compliments on it! Thanks again, and keep my supply coming!

Written by Tessie on December 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Totally satisfied with my order!

Written by Anonymous on December 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Poppy by coach is a great smell for any occasion. Its not over powering but not to light where you have to spray a lot. This is the only purfume thats worth its price.

Written by Raquel98703 on December 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Absolutely love coach poppy flower. Its MY fragrance. Not too strong and just enough to enjoy the scent yourself. My boyfriend loves it on me. Highly recommended.

Written by coachkelli on November 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It was a birthday gift from my husband and I was so delighted to use it. I have received so many compliments from both men and women. One of my patient's even say, he's gonna buy one for his girlfriend.. So sweet! I recently bought one,I will give it to my young Aunt, she has a very sensitive nose, so I know she will love it too! I'll buy this again in the future!

Written by Genevieve on July 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Coach Poppy Flower by Coach was first given to me for a Mother's Day present. AND I absolutely LOVE the scent! It's not strong, very feminine!!

Written by SheBrooks on June 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I like Coach Poppy Flower, but I wish it were a little stronger scent. Maybe I just need to put on more.

Written by Georgina on June 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This last all day without being too much. The strength is just right...a must have.

Written by Nordia on April 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

So glad I was introduced to this site. Not only did I get the perfume that I love but at the best value.

Written by Judith on November 05, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.