Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Embrace a scent with decades of elegant use behind it with the Miss Dior Classic perfume by Christian Dior. With top notes of rose and gardenia, this fragrance is close to being a centrally floral one, but comes across as more of a woody scent due to a support of rich green florals beneath it all. The combination is a subtle scent that has been a favorite of women since its introduction in 1947.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Exquisite; delightful; musky! It is a fragrance fit for any elegant and sophisticated woman. It says you know the world, you are delighted with the world, and would be glad to show anyone your perceptions of it.

Written by dixieh on October 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It is a very classy perfume, I think it never will go out of fashion. Not too sweet, not too strong.

Written by Anonymous on May 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent rocks. Been wearing for many years. discovered on a business trip years ago and it has been a favorite ever since. Was very disappointed when someone decided to take off market. Thanks for its return.

Written by Ms P on April 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Miss Dior Classic is a wonderful scent to be worn at any time by anyone. I have been wearing it since I turned 16 and got my first bottle from a fine young man. I am so unhappy that I cannot get the bath/shower gel any longer. Soothing in a bath of this delightful smell made every day a perfect day. Please, please, please BRING IT BACK!!!!

Written by Forever a Miss Dior Classic Girl on February 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This has been my favorite perfume for 30 years. I'm a Miss Dior girl and that's that. This classic has the Dior signature of the late 70's and I have always love it. It's elegant and so French...as I am.

Written by Dominique on January 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This has been my perfume since my father bought me my first bottle as a travel gift. I was 16 at the time and this became my signature. I've periodically tried to wear other perfumes, but they never smell right to me! Like others have noted, people comment all the time on my perfume - I'm continually surprised that more individuals haven't caught on to just how wonderful this is!

Written by Linda on November 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing this fragrance for over 40 years now and was really annoyed when someone in corporate thought it needed to be changed! I am so happy that Miss Dior classic is now back. Even a favorite niece says, "You smell like my favorite aunt again'!!" Thanks for listening to all the feedback and bringing back my favorite perfume.

Written by Cioci Kathy in Vernon on October 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Miss Dior…. Absolutely fabulous! Always one of the best in my perfume collection. Love it so much for many years. Very incentive, fresh, and delighted scent.

Written by returned customer on March 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This has been my signature perfume since my early twenties, with layering it can be worn anywhere. It is elegant, subtle and classic. I have people continuously ask me the name of my perfume . My family and friends just know it as my scent. I love and will continue to wear it, it is suitable for all ages.

Written by Helen on September 11, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This perfume may have been developed many years ago by a classic design house, but hey, back then they knew what romance was all about and they knew what quality was all about. I may be in my 50s now but I'm still asked by young women what perfume I'm wearing. This is a classic. It doesn't scream sophisticated but it does gently waft it, and it will lift your spirit at the same time. This perfume just doesn't date and boy, if it hooks you, you're hooked for life. Ask anyone who's been hooked and they'll tell you the same thing. Yes very floral, but also yes to subtle fresh citrus hints, and a big yes to warm lingering base notes like chypre. Go for it!

Written by Lover of Miss Dior Classic on July 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.