Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
You'll smell gorgeously attractive when wearing the sophisticated and optimistic fragrance of Bvlgari Omnia Coral perfume. Another excellent scent from the Bvlgari Design House, this wonderful fragrance opens with the scents of pomegranate, wolfberry, and hibiscus that combine with hints of bergamot, water lily, and musk. First launched in 2012, this aromatic women's perfume offers a moderately strong scent and lasts for a long time. The fresh and romantic fragrance is also ideal for your daytime casual activities during the warm months of spring and summer.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This is one of my favorite spring/summer scent!!! Everywhere I go somebody asks me what perfume I have on. Love Love Love It!!! :)

Written by Anonymous on April 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this perfume. Not overbearing and lasts a long time. Slightly spicy and a little sweet - definitely an all time favorite.

Written by J on March 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I received Bvlgari Omni Coral as a Christmas gift. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!! I have worn Miracle by LancĂ´me for years. Never felt the need to change because I never got tired of the scent. Well, I can honestly say I have found a new love. It wears so well. Not heavy or strong. Just the right amount of floral to make you really feel like a woman. Coral wears for approx. 5-6 hrs. which is great for evenings. Just wish it lasted a little longer during the day. I am getting such great comments. Thank you Bvlgari!!

Written by kimh on December 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My favorite bvlgari fragrance ever!!! Absolutely love it!!! People stop me about it all the time... A winner!!!

Written by Terrimial on October 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I received omnia coral free sample from my sister , I fell in love with it ,bought a bottle and another and another. I was at football game and 3people at different times ask me what I was wearing. I can not believe how long it does last . I think it is one of the best , I wear Chanel a lot and this gives me more complements.

Written by Robin on September 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Blvgari Omni Coral is a beautiful fragrance! I wear it all the time in the spring and summer. Many people have stopped me to ask what fragrance I'm wearing because they love the scent. It has a soft spicy sweet floral scent that is lovely and different. I love Blvgari fragrances as they are very elegant.

Written by Laura on May 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bvlgari Omnia Coral is one of my favorites, the scent goes well with my body chemistry. I get compliments all the time on how good and refreshing I smell. This is my 4th bottle so far. I would definitely recommend this fragrance!

Written by KJ on May 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn many Bvlgari frangrances and have always received a compliment on them, but my very favorite is the Onmi Coral....I would highly recommend this!

Written by G on May 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Omni coral smells lovely when you put it on but the scent only last about an hour. I have been using for 2 weeks already and have yet to have anyone notice the smell. Bummer

Written by doll426 on March 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bvlgari Omnia Coral I find this perfume to be a mature scent that has a smooth base that is on the spicy oriental side. When you first apply it it almost has a peppery fragrance to it but, after a few moments it changes to a sexy elegant scent. Great for the evening or a special event but great to wear every day if you so chose.

Written by Anonymous on February 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.