Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Draw attention and compliments wherever you go when you wear Givenchy Dahlia Noir by Givenchy. Introduced in 2011, this scent is perfect for the elegant, sensual woman. Its bottom notes of vanilla, sandalwood, and tonka combine with top notes of iris, mimosa, and rose to create a fragrance that will intoxicate your senses and the senses of others. Perfect for formal events and romantic evenings, just one or two sprays of this long-lasting perfume is all you need.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I had never smelled Givenchy Dahlia Noir before but seeing it advertised I decided to try it. I was not disappointed. I recommend this fragrance for whenever you want to smell your best. I'm so happy I took a chance.

Written by Sherry on September 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

dahlia noir a vvery good smelling fragrance,i love it. Reached for it quite frequently everytime i leave the house. Tfre fragrance last all day.

Written by cinnamon bun 12 on April 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Generally I like the woodsier and oriental notes and was a bit concerned this would turn "sour" on me. It hasn't and I like it, while it's not my favorite, it's a nice change for me.

Written by Renee on December 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

More staying power and it would have rated a five. So much delightful promise but such a quick fade- on me, at least. I loved the initial meeting, just wish it had lingered longer - this fragrance and I could have developed such a meaningful relationship.... sigh...

Written by Jan on September 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Dahlia noir is so refreshing and clean. It is one of the best scents I have smelled in a long time.

Written by sbtyw on May 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ordered in the last minute for mother's day and it the perfumes arrived the day before. Thank you for your prom service, by the way, the perfumes came as I expected. 5 stars

Written by juliette on May 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Givenchy Dahlia Noir was purchased for me by a friend for my birthday. I now have another two bottles on standby for when I run out. I would describe it as a soft and sensual fragrance. Recommended for that special evening out and / or that romanic night. Just beautiful.

Written by Geneve on April 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A very sensual,romantic,and intoxicating scent,it is a combination of a oriental/woodsy scent. It is one of my favorites.

Written by CarlaJWW on March 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.