Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I just can't say enough about this perfume Awesome, my favorite, one of the best scents ever.

Written by Endenezjia on November 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this about a month ago and love it! I have a very, very, very sensitive sense of smell that often triggers my migraines. I can't handle artificial floral scents and most artificial fruity scents, but this perfume smells sweet like candy. It's not too strong, and I can smell it throughout the day. Others have mentioned they love the smell because it's not too strong. I wish they had lotion. I used to use the Candy Baby Beauty Rush fragrance from Victoria's Secret, but towards the end they changed the formula and now they no longer sell it. I would say the smell of this one is probably better.

Written by Christie Road on February 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

one way to describe this scent yumy yumy you can smell the berrys and the strawberry first sweeet & yummy

Written by bernie on October 23, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume I even had a few people asking where I brought it!! If you like to smell like candy or something sweet this is for you, I will be buying 3 or 4 more because I am addicted!!

Written by Endenezjia/ Niecy on September 06, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This was my first time ordering this perfume and I LOVE IT!!! The smell is delicious I wanted to bite my own arm off If you love candy like perfume this is AWESOME and I will be buying more for myself AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!!!!!

Written by Endenezjia on May 24, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I thought this scent, "Cotton Candy" was made for the younger generation but it's not true, I'm in my 60's and never received so many compliments from men of all ages when I wear this scent!

Written by Gypsy Dawn Marie on April 18, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I used to wear this when i was younger and i love it soo much! its not like your regular "cotten candy" its mroe sweeet & yummy

Written by Courtney on April 05, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.