Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Envelop yourself with a cloud of soft sweetness with a spritz of BCBG Max Azria. The designers at Max Azria developed this fragrance during 2011 for women who wanted something charming for their collection. The base notes of orris root, sandalwood, and musk build a strong foundation and are balanced out by middle and top notes of cherry, lily of the valley, and violet. This perfume works well for any casual gathering.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love this perfume! It smells wonderful. It's light and not over powering. Great for any occasion. The only down side is it lasts about 4 hours.

Written by Debbie Boutwell on January 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Many comments & compliments about how beautiful this fragrance smells!! BCBGMAXAZRIA is simply deliciously sexy!!!

Written by Lynn Marie on December 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

All I can say is OMGEEEE!!!! this is one of my most favorit fragrances!!! You absolutly cannot go wrong with this one!!!

Written by Not fully dressed unless wearing perfume!! on December 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This was purchased for a gift (s) and the recipient (s) loved it and told me how much they and their other halves liked it as well. They received many complements as to how nice the smelled throughout the day.

Written by Nancy on August 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Fast shipping, excellent service

Written by Anonymous on August 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bcbgmaxazria by Max Azria Amaizing perfume!

Written by Elena on August 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this perfume! It's light fresh and lovely for summer. Problem is didnt last long on me but still love it. Bottle is gorgeous.

Written by Anonymous on April 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I Love this perfume. It smells so good. And the price is great!!!!! For the set, I would recommend this site to everyone.

Written by Pjay on March 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought bcbg max aria fragrance and shower gel they are the perfect layering pair I love this scent

Written by Miss g on March 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is very soft and subtle. I love it

Written by Miss g on March 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.