Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
If you're looking for a great wedding fragrance, Oscar de la Renta's Live in Love is an ideal choice. Released in 2011, this women's scent is a subtle yet complex blend of florals. Top notes of lily of the valley and bergamot quickly give way to African orange flower and jasmine. Sandalwood and woodsy notes make up the base of this youthful springtime perfume. This is a formal daytime fragrance with a light, crisp feel, suitable for warm weather and genteel outdoor events.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I already have the perfume and I wanted the body cream to go along with it so that I wouldn't have to use to much of the perfume. I made an excellent choice. The body cream is amazing.

Written by S Perkins on August 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the perfect scent for my body. I was in the lunch line at work, and this guy was so close up on me, I stated to him what are you doing, he stated he was following the scent of the perfume, and it ended at me. He was hooked, but however, I stated it won't smell like this on her. He said what do you mean. I stated to him, that everyone has their own scent. And this is mine nowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. Love this can't get enough, I order bottle every 2mths. Please send discount coupons.

Written by Tbaby, Beach Park IL. on July 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Oscar De La Renta's Live in Love has it all for me. It's subtle but long-lasting. It's a clean scent; by that I mean it's a combination of flowers and fruit that just smells fresh and natural, not heavy and forced. I can't stand scents that just scream "I'm wearing perfume" and feel like they are literally hovering around you in a cloud. People ask me all the time what fragrance I'm wearing, and I worried it was too strong, but they always remark how light and spring-time it smells. Live in Love is my new year-round fragrance.

Written by eenayray on February 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The scent is illusive and it does not last long. I think it is a feminine and romantic scent but it disappears quickly.

Written by Patricia on February 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Live in Love perfume spray has a lovely fragrance that lasts all day. As an additional bonus, I can smell it on myself the whole day, something that is not true with all perfumes.

Written by Ruthevelyn on January 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was excited when I found this fragrance here....The fragrance itself smells wonderful; I will be purchasing the lotion to layer so the scent will last longer. I have gotten so many compliments on this scent!!!!!!

Written by Ketarah Sledge on September 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love this fragrance! I know it is hard to find these days in retail stores! I am so pleased with it! It is intense when you first spritz it on, but it does get sublte after a little bit. I did get the body lotion as well, and it layers nicely! That way the scent does last longer. The lotion is a nice creamy, rich texture, not watery like so many lotions out there in a bottle. All in all, I am so happy wiith my purchase.

Written by Didi S. on September 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

my favorite scent. love this perfume, so feminine,fresh and inviting. just bought my 2nd bottle

Written by Anonymous on June 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Your description of this scent was spot-on! I was leery about buying a scent without trying it first, but I took a leap of faith and bought it anyway... I'm SO GLAD I DID! I love it! Thank you!

Written by ChereeGuitar on March 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love it

Written by Rhonda Conrad on November 22, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.