Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
From the French Connection design house, this intriguing casual fragrance for women features fruity and tropical notes for the lighthearted and spirited woman who doesn't take herself too seriously. FCUK Friction for her was launched in 2012 and features notes of creamy coconut, pink honeysuckle, blonde woods, apple blossom, white vetiver, and pink jasmine for a wear-everywhere scent that lingers on the skin. This fragrance will quickly become her favorite daytime choice for both work and play.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Friction by FCUK, now this is my kind of perfume,because I've always loved beachy smells. I would say this is a fun go-anywhere scent with a laid back vibe to it that everyone would love. Another method I've found is that it also goes well with Vaseline cocoa radiant body oil gel.

Written by Party Animal on September 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This Smells so Good I was Shocked! It has a Beautiful smell of vanilla but not to strong I will buy this again and for my niece. The only thing I don't care for is the name it just seems strange....

Written by cookie49 on July 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Friction by FCUK is nice. Very light & feminine,not too sweet. Great for the office, as I work with a few co-workers with serious sinus and allergy problems. I also see no reason why teen girls cannot use this fragrance.

Written by Laura on June 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I disagree with the reviewer who says that friction is not a teen perfume. I'm in my late teens and I use it for classes,going out or sometimes for church. I'm not into those cheap fragrances that hardly last an hour or so,but with this one,I get more bang for my buck. Will buy this again soon,and note to reviewer it states at the top right; "Perfect for anyone."

Written by Anonymous on March 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I found the name FCUK very off putting but despite that,I just love friction. It has a soft beachy smell and it mixes well with any vanilla scented body lotion,like cozy autumn vanilla by Bath & Body Works. Yummy!!

Written by Perfume princess on February 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Totally in love with Friction... Sweet also fresh fragrance. Great buy.

Written by Cris Costanza on July 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Light, airy, carefree fragrance.

Written by Maxie on April 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

ABSOULUTLEY LOVE IT I GET LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS ON .IT LAST A LONG TIME WHICH IS GREAT ITS NICE TO HEAR AFTER A LONG DAYS WORK OF SWEATING AND RUNNING AROUND,SOMEOE CAN HUG YOU AND SAY YOU SMELL GOOD AND MODESTLY I SAY OH I DO THANKS :)

Written by MORGAN on March 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE this perfume!! Its perfectly sweet, but sexy! Not too old, but definitely not a teen perfume!

Written by MBHW on October 10, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Omg i love this scent it is my allĂ­ time fav but it does not last long

Written by Anonymous on July 29, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.