Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Burberry Body perfume by Burberry is a feminine fragrance that is known for its blend of fragrant flowers and fresh fruit. Introduced in 2011, this casual scent combines top notes of juicy peaches and freesia with base notes of sandalwood, musk, amber, and warm vanilla. Spray it on early in the morning before you head out, and this timeless aroma will last all day and into the night without overwhelming those you meet.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Burberry Body Tender is best worn out of the shower in the morning or your shower at night. when you wake up and spray some more you will not need any more . its thatytummy!

Written by barbara on July 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am very pleased with this purchase. It's "Body" by Burberry and it's a beautiful fragrance. I saw this fragrance at a store and nearly bought it- only to wait and check the price on this site and it was $20 cheaper! I will not buy any fragrance anyplace else since the prices here are the best. Your orders arrive quickly and with free samples. I'm always happy when my package arrives! Check out this fragrance and all your other favorites, you won't be disappointed.

Written by Lori D. on June 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this fragrance it lasts along time . You can smell it on your clothes till you wash them. Great price, I always buy the testers unless its a gift.

Written by debby on May 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The Burberry Body was just what I expected I love the clean fresh scent. I have enjoyed my purchase and will continue to purchase products.

Written by Anonymous on March 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Burberry Body is a "creamy" scent that is also floral. I don't know how else to put it. It's great for every day and I wear it to the office as well as on the weekends. It's not overpowering but the scent lasts a good while. When first sprayed, you can smell the floral notes. As it dries down it has a creamy, cashmere sort of scent. It's comforting and fresh at the same time and very "pretty." I tend to like powdery or light floral or citrus scents. I don't like anything cloying or overly sweet and Body fits the bill.

Written by js914 on January 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Wow, the best scent by Burberry is The Body. I just love it! I have received the most compliments yet with this scent.

Written by Anonymous on December 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I got a sample of this over a year ago and fell in love with it but when I saw the price wow could not spend that much on myself then I found your site wow and was a happy camper to buy this I have been telling everyone about your site fast service and wonderful prices thank you!!!!

Written by Julie T on November 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My wife has wanted this for some time. A co-worker had some on at her office and she loved the scent! I started the research and found exactly what she wanted at a very good price on fragrancenet website. Great price and fast shipping....

Written by Husband who cares on October 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Burberry Body smells wonderful! I use it on my skin and also in my hair. Great product and great price!

Written by Marcia on October 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Burberry Body sensual,fragrant yet not heavy Love it. Great alternative to midnight Poison

Written by Dinkidi on July 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.