Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Add an elegant fragrance to your style with the sweet and captivating scent of Tresor Midnight Rose. Formulated by the Lancome Design House and introduced in 2011, this women's perfume features top notes of raspberry and rose with hints of cedar, musk, and vanilla. The sweet scent of this perfume suggests an expression of passion, making it a good choice for romantic dinner dates. Its moderately strong scent is also ideal for informal evening events and will easily last for hours.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I get compliments from everyone when I wear Midnight Rose. I work with the public and they will let me know if some fragrance is offensive. Not this one, husbands ask about it and buy it for their wives. The nurses in the hospital, where I go for a monthly treatment, say they know I am there because they can smell me.....ALL GOOD.

Written by Luscious Lana on June 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Midnight Rose does not disappoint. It is a strong fragrance with lasting power. This is exactly the type of fragrance that I like. Lancome has another winner for me.

Written by Betty on March 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Tresor Midnight Rose. Many people have complemented me on it as being so soft and unusual. I am glad that I have found it at a good price.

Written by Joanne on January 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband gave me a bottle as an anniversary gift. I Love, Love, Love it. I receive compliments from everyone even strangers. Only a small amount will carry all day and after. I will definately be getting another bottle...

Written by MsPatL on December 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Tresor Midnight Rose by Lancome This is a wonderful variation on the original Tresor. I love wearing it and will buy it again

Written by CS on October 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Greatest scent I've ever worn. I get so may compliments. And now...thanks to you, it's at my fingertips, not the nearest mall.

Written by AD on October 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

love it hands down wonderful smell and last long.

Written by valerie williams on April 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I got bored with the original Tresor and have happily switched to this. Same floral & vanilla base but with much more depth and interest.

Written by Aldehyde girl on April 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

THANK YOU LANCOME!!!! There's nothing like a good smelling lady; and that I am , with this lovely fragrance whether in the office, on the go, a night out, this fragrance is all together lovely. Lancome, You Rock! By the way I am a lover of Lancome fragrances.

Written by Tru on February 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love love love it, and so does everyone that i come in contact with when i wear it. BEAUTIFUL

Written by Janmaree on January 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.