Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

For MAROC

by Maroc

I used this many years ago, until it was taken off the market...when that happened I went online and bought any I could find !! Some came to me with Japanese, German and Italian... When it was gone, I cried.... I'm so very happy I can get it again....I get the most compliments from people who want to know what fragrance I'm wearing... Will definitely be buying more....

Written by Claudine on May 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The first time I ever wore Maroc was in the late 80's when I worked at the mall in a nice department store. It's the only perfume I ever wore and loved. I've been looking for years and just the other day I decided to visit FraganceNet and when I saw that they were selling it after all these years, I ordered one immediately! I am so happy I took the chance because it's worth every penny. Even my son thought I smelled nice and that means so much coming from him. lol

Written by peg on February 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I also wore this fragrance back in the 80's and the men flocked to my side and i have been looking forever and just happened upon your site and was so excited that i ordered it right away and i will continue to come to this site for my MAROC...Thank you so much ..

Written by sable48 on July 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Maroc Perfume, I was amazed to find it. I used to wear this fragrance every day, and now I do again. Love It!

Written by Flamingo on June 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Wore this 20 years ago and love it. I get compliments every time I use it. I have found it is the only one that smells great on me. I have tried numerous others with no luck. I plan to use it forever if u guys keep it in stock. Thanks so much for bringing it back.

Written by Darlene on April 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I had been looking for this fragrance for a long time, then I put in a request for it. I am soooo glad that you brought Maroc back. When I received a postcard in the mail that was coming back in stock, I couldn't wait. Thank you for bringing it back.

Written by d on April 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Wore this back in the early 80's. So glad it's back! Spicy and intense! Lasts forever.

Written by msorrent on March 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love, Love, Love it!! I wore Maroc years ago and I am so glad I can get it again. Love the spicy/sweet scent. It lasts forever.

Written by msorrent on February 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

MAROC IS A VERY SENSUAL ROMANTIC SCENT AND CAN BE VERY SEDUCTIVE. THE MAN IN MY LIFE ABSOLUTELY LOVES IT, SO I PLAN ON USING THIS WONDERFUL PARFUM THE REST OF MY LIFE

Written by ARLENE on January 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

First time user of this fragrance but would reorder. Very good without being overpowering and yet stays on all day.

Written by Nadine on January 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.