Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Exude modern elegance and femininity with the luxurious scent of Fan Di Fendi by Fendi. This sophisticated fragrance for women opens with a fresh note of tangerine that is combined with the flowery scents of jasmine and rose and anchored by base notes of soft leather and patchouli. Introduced in 2010, this daytime perfume is complex and demure, marking you as a woman of impeccable taste. Subtle and classy, Fan Di Fendi is perfect to wear to the office.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Perfect for venturing out into the night moves...very sensual and mystical...

Written by Laura Piacente on October 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I also wore the original Fendi for 20 years and was happy to find Fendi Fan Di as it's very close to the original.

Written by Kim on January 29, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I loved Fendi which I wore for 20 years. Now,since it has been discontinued, I tried the new Fendi for Women. It's not the same, but similar,and t is a fragrance that Fendi lovers might like. It works for me since it is the closest alternative, Give it a try, and buy it un boxed to save.

Written by labrat213 on November 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the closest fragrance I have found to the original Fendi; which they have stopped producing. I bought this based upon other reviews and I agree that this is the most comparable to the original. I will be buying this again!!

Written by Karen on October 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Fan Di By Fendi- I just love this scent- Very sexy - I do not like lotion, Does not smell like perfume -Love shower gel.

Written by Mary age 51 on June 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My new favorite fragrance. I have been hunting a new fragrance and found Fendi Fan Di Fendi. I tried it and the fragrance stayed true, even to the end of the day. I love it!

Written by Mindy c on February 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Fendi Fan Di Fendi.... my substitute fragrance for the original Fendi I had for many , many years , it is really similar and I love it much !! well recommended !

Written by Annalise on January 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Fendi Fan Di Fendi - I just started wearing this perfume as a substitute for the original Fendi. I really do love the Fendi Fan Di Fendi. I am 46 and wore Fendi for over 20 yrs. Since the original Fendi is obviously never going to be brought back, I recommend this as a replacement. My husband & I tested every women's Fendi product sold and concluded that this one was the closest match. I wear it every day, no matter the occasion. I don't think the description really matches. I like it because it has that musky undertone of the Original Fendi.

Written by MimiO on August 06, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.