Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
With a pretty flower-topped bottle that will appeal to females, Justin Bieber's Someday has a sweet, fruity fragrance perfect for young women. Young girls will love the fruity pear and berry top notes and jasmine floral center, and the vanilla and musk base notes last all day. This fragrance, introduced in 2011, is a great scent to wear for every day, and the long-lasting perfume stays fresh even through heavy activity, such as softball practice or invigorating dance sessions.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Bought the perfume gift set for my 17 year old niece and have to say u was pretty disappointed. She told me this fragrance is way too floral after she sprayed the perfume a fewtittimes. She prefers the key by JB. Won't be purchasing this scent again. Now she has a fragrance set at home she is not going to use.

Written by hbggirl on February 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love my someday by Justin Beaber. It is floral and light and my girls think it smells really nice. Even though I am 53 I like the scent.

Written by Donna R on September 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my daughter's favorite scent but I love it as well and so do all of our friends. I do feel like it's suitable for women also.

Written by TF on February 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My grand daughter wants the Someday by Justin Bieber for Christmas and I was so pleased that I could order it through Fragrance. She will be so excited. I tested the fragrance before I purchased it and I like the scent. It does not smell strong or offending. Light and airy.

Written by Mary O. on December 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love this perfume! I wear it nearly every day, and everyone that smells me absolutely LOVES it. Once I tell them it's Justin Bieber's Someday, they are very shocked, but tend to want it as well!

Written by Nicholas Herweck on December 03, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

nice packaging

Written by Anonymous on September 18, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

For my granddaughter

Written by Anonymous on July 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Just received this today. Bought it without smelling it,based my decission on reviews and it smells heavenly. Clean,fruity and soft flower notes. I love it! I'm 54 and I think it's sutible for any age. Smelled his new GIRLFRIEND from samle in magazine and can't wait to get it.

Written by Anonymous on June 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent! It smells so good and get a lot of complements!

Written by Anonymous on May 22, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

OMG this perfume is awesome! it's kind of like a viva la juicy with berries. The bottle is adorable-plus its so amazing that all the proceeds go to charity, not to Justin Bieber. Yes I would recommend it.;-D

Written by TeeHee7 on May 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above CHF$Fr58.24 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.