Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Embrace your elegant side with a spritz of Elie Saab Le Parfum, a mature fragrance for women. Introduced in 2011, this sophisticated daytime scent features an appealing blend of floral extract and woodsy smells. This feminine perfume relies heavily on the use of two fragrant flowers, orange blossom and jasmine, for its signature scent. Women will also enjoy the light essence of white honey, rose, patchouli and cedar in this classy fragrance.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Magnificent scent. I used to wear Michael Kors and loved that for many years but this has now replaced it. I get loads of comments. But why is it classified for a mature person? I don't understand that. Yes classy but mature makes it sound like it's for an old woman, which I don't agree with. I love my mother but I don't want to wear the same perfume as her.

Written by Chloe on July 14, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Beautiful jasmine scent, great for evenings out any time of the year.

Written by Rickyrebarco on June 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Elie Saab is my new signature fragrance! My boyfriend likes it and it was the first fragrance he actually noticed on me and said he liked. So that was all I needed. It is a beautiful scent and it is a pleasure to wear. I got the box of 4 minis for around $38.00 and each of the little bottles are beautifully faceted. I keep one at work, one in my purse and two at home.

Written by Sammie on June 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Just love the scent. Jessica McClintock was my favorite ,now it has competition. Get a lot of compliments on this one.

Written by Anonymous on May 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Elie Saab Perfume, the best one for me now! I love this unique sent. I fill so feminine and confident with Elie Saab perfume! I am receiving many compliments when I am with it! Thanks Elie Saab for the best perfume for me!

Written by Tanya on March 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Elie Saab is one of the most magnificent perfumes that i own. I love the heck out of it. i dont want to ever run out of this one.

Written by Goldengfirl on March 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The Elie Saab fragrance that I purchased is amazing. It comes on bright and fresh but the dry is sensual and magnificent. You will not be disappointed in this fragrance because it delivers.

Written by Michelle on January 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love love love the scent of Elie Saab, it just smells like gorgeous honey roses, but really is not TOO sweet. HOWEVER, has no lasting power!! That's why I knocked off one star.

Written by Sonya on November 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Elie Saab perfume, beautiful, fragrant and commented on by many when worn. Stunning aroma

Written by Gayle B on November 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased this fragrance based on others' reviews. When I received it, I couldn't stopped sniffing my wrist. It is so beautiful!. I have added Elle Saab to my collection of fragrance, forever. Thanks for review of others. Love, love it!

Written by Bonnie on August 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.