Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Euphoria Forbidden by Calvin Klein is a vibrant fragrance that is sure to make women feel feminine and flirty. Introduced in 2011, this refreshing scent is delightfully fruity with top notes of sweet raspberry and tangy tangerine. Luscious floral scents of tiger orchids, soft peach blossoms and exotic jasmine add a touch of softness to this alluring perfume. Spritz it on in the morning, and get noticed as you shop, dine with friends or enjoy a day on the town.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love it!! I received this, as a FREE sample!! I LOVED it. Haven't bought myself perfume.. In many years! Bought this and Jessica Simpsons "Fancy". Get compliments on both!!

Written by Angela K on February 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the frangenc of any Euphoria body cream ..it rich, creamy and the fragrance is mild but lady like...it is not like a moisterizer but the scents is very nice

Written by SAM on October 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've used Obsession by Calvin Klein for better then 20 years; this month I switched to Euphoria Forbidden and love it almost as much as Obsession; altho I don't work anymore I spray every day and it lasts most of the day into evening.

Written by JT on June 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Euphoria Forbidden by Calvin Klein is a very sexy and sophisticated perfume. It not only makes me feel good wearing it from the intensity of the ingredients but those around me have given me so many compliments on how nice it smells on me that they want to be around me more! Absolutely great scent! :)

Written by Caroline on June 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased two tubes of Euphoria Firbidden lotion. the lotion goes on smooth and silky. The scent actually lasts a while-unlike some other lotions which fade quickly. The scent is such a lovely scent. Hyptnotic!

Written by Alex on May 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased two tubes of Euphoria Firbidden lotion. I love the scen tso I thought I wouldlove the lotion. I did. The price was right and the lotion goes on smooth and silky. The scent actually lasts a while-unlike some other lotions which fade quickly. The scent is such a lovely scent. Hyptnotic!

Written by Alex on May 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Euphoria anything...what I have tried so far has been great.

Written by Goldie on April 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased the rollerball I like this better than the original scent its a little strong for my test. I wish this sent lasted longer but its a nice change.

Written by PFH on March 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My body chemistry seems to do very well with Calvin Klein. I had worn Euphoria & gotten many compliments. But this scent is above the rest. Love this scent. My husband loves this as well. I LOVE THE SENSUAL/ROMANTIC UNDERTONE OF THE SCENT. You wont be disappointed!

Written by Dani on March 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance..but unfortunately discovered I am allergic to it. :(

Written by kay kimbrell-scott on February 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.