Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Inspired by the energy of top athletes, Armani Code Sport by Giorgio Armani is a refreshing cologne designed for today's active man. Created in 2011, this fragrance combines 3 types of mint with Mediterranean citrus for an exhilarating scent. Exotic pink pepper, spicy ginger and icy accords round out the notes and invigorate the senses. Perfect for casual wear, splash on this cool fragrance and feel vibrant and alive all day as you work, play or relax.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I don't know about wearing Armani Code to the office guys... . Sexiest scent ever! Save this one for date night or that special lady

Written by Candylyn on July 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I get stopped by strangers and they ask me what cologne I'm wearing. I Also, get complemented by friends and family and told how good I smell. I get the same response from the Armani Code too but the Armani Code Sport seems to be more popular. I highly recommend both for day to day or any occasion.

Written by Randy McFarland on December 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Armani Code Sport smells fantastic. I bought it for my husband and it stays on all day.

Written by Anonymous on September 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

LOVE THIS SCENT,WILL BUY AGAIN. GREAT FOR THE OFFICE

Written by TED on March 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

if u wear this perfume... im pretty sure, girls will love you.! ;)

Written by louie gene on February 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

this is very very perfect perfume. its so perfect for man or anyone.... whenever i use it all of my friend asking me whats the perfume i wear.... and its very good scent .

Written by louie gene on February 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i love this perfume!!! it so unforgettable when you smell it.

Written by louie gene on February 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

If you loved Code, this is a must have. Of my four new scents purchased this is second only to Boss Soul.

Written by Anonymous on December 29, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Armani Sport Code Best smelling cologne I've found. It's THE PERFECT change for the guy that finds colognes today tend to blend. It's the one you are looking for!

Written by Matt on September 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love it!!!!!!!!

Written by HappyMan! on December 11, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.