Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
DKNY Golden Delicious by Donna Karan immediately brings to mind juicy fruits with its fresh opening notes of apple and lily of the valley. The other sweet floral notes at its heart are blended with base notes of vanilla and sandalwood to produce a fragrance that is clean, elegant and sophisticated. Introduced in 2011 for women, this casual, light scent is warm and inviting. Put it on before you leave the house in the morning for a soft and sweet aroma that is sure to leave a great impression.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

DKNY Golden Delicious,this delightful fragrance gave me the 'golden' touch of confidence and elegance at the same time. I was at a wedding reception and I went for a refill from the punch bowl when a couple of cute guys nearby remarked; "Yo shorty,nice dress & nice fragrance,love it!" I blushed like a little schoolgirl almost spilling my drink on my dress that night!! LOL.

Written by luvmesomedelicious on July 31, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

DKNY Golden Delicious is wonderful. The product was as advertised and arrived in a timely manner. I am very happy with this company and will continue to use their service.

Written by Grandma Lois on June 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I started with Be Delicious, but by far Golden Delicious has taken the spot of my favorite perfume. Its the perfect scent, very feminine and light. It can be worn day or night, to the office or anywhere. I Love it!

Written by Beri on May 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

For my birthday, I got Golden Delicious by DKNY & it smells wonderful. My sinuses act up very easily whenever I'm around anyone wearing strong perfume, but not with this one. Now, I just have to find the body lotion to go with it.

Written by Birthday girl on April 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I'm looking for new perfumes so I ordered the golden delicious shimmering body lotion to try the scent out. I already love red delicious so I figured I could find something else by Donna Karen that I would like. The scent is very light and sweet. I would so order a bottle of this perfume. I can't wear anything very strong because I get headaches from it so its nice to find a designer who makes soft fragrances.

Written by sakredbeauty@yahoo.com on December 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a great soft and sensual scent. Every time I wear it, someone always asks what scent I am wearing. A must have for your scent wardrobe!

Written by Red Heels on June 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

DKNY Delicious Golden is a mild smelling fragrance and can be worn every day, not overpowering and very lite, I like to destinguish DKNY parfumes by color, and this one is gold in color, great as a gift to Mother

Written by wankaye on May 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love, love, love this fragrance. It has warmer, more subtle notes than Be Delicious, the "green" version of the fragrance. You can spritz this scent pretty heavily and not overwhelm people. I always get lots of compliments when I wear this, even from male coworkers who normally don't seem to notice much. I enjoy using Golden Delicious as my primary scent and touching my pulse points with Be Delicious (I have a tiny dropper bottle just for this). You can also find a dual-ended rollerball pen that has both scents in it - that's how I got hooked. The only downside is the horrible shape of the bottle - I find the round shape and recessed spray button very clumsy and awkward to use. But it smells so good that I can live with this.

Written by Vcaser on April 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent is very smooth & lovely, really perfect for any occasion.

Written by Maria M. on April 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Before I decided to purchased my perfum from your company, I made myself a search and I read wonderful reviews. So, I decided to take a chance and I got my perfum. I was not dissappointed with you service. Everything was great and now you got on me a trustworth customer. I can't wait to place my next order! Thank you for your great customer service!! Keep up with the good work.

Written by Thereza G. on August 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.