Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Pure DKNY Verbena is a lovely womens perfume with a subtle blend of refreshing citrus, floral, and green notes. Introduced in 2011, this perfume uses a unique mixture of basil and verbena that women will love and men will find intoxicating. This perfume is perfect for those long summer days. As you walk through the town and go about your daily routine, you'll catch the attention of those you walk by.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love to use this scent anytime of day it has a very nice feminine scent yet it could make statement.

Written by Anonymous on May 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I hate shopping in stores and I enjoy buying my perfume online. I decided to try the dkny pure verbena shower gel, just so I could see what the smell was like. I LOVE IT. Its not heavy over overpowering. I can smell the basil in it and the smell just stays with you. I look forward to ordering a large bottle of the perfume. Just a wonderful clean smell.

Written by sakredbeauty@yahoo.com on December 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

DKNY Pure Verbena is a clean & refreshing scent. Perfect for day wear.

Written by BB on December 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Pure DKNY Verbena has a clean, fresh smell. Not overly floral, more natural outdoors scent. The unboxed price is excellent compared to most stores.

Written by Texas on November 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I Love this fragrance I have been wearing Donna Karen Cashmere for over 25 plus years and this was the 1st one I liked. So they don't sell it at the stores anymore, I found it here but cheaper, I would only buy from here. Thanks

Written by Beth Heckman on September 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My favorite perfume for a fraction of the cost! The order shipped quicker than expected and was packaged very well. It even came with a bonus lotion with the same scent - my new favorite!

Written by Laura on August 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

LIKE STEPPING INTO RAIN Crisp, green and simple, Pure DKNY Verbena is an aquatic scent that enhances my casual, outdoorsy style. Uncluttered, it leaves a refreshing trail as it clings to the skin like a sheer cotton sheath after a dip in a cool mountain lake.

Written by LaurieBuchanan on August 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

love this fragrance

Written by cbebbfa on March 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Lovely light scent that can be worn anytime or anywhere.

Written by Anonymous on March 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I'm really bad with describing how something smells, so I can just say that this perfume smells clean. I love it and have had compliments already. I wear to work because it is not super strong and I also wear it on the weekends. I bought the bigger bottle without the box for a great price. It came wrapped very well and no issues with the pump.

Written by bina77 on March 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.