Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
With its mix of peach, gardenia, forbidden apple and green bamboo, Purr by Katy Perry is the kind of fragrance that can make you feel like a lady of leisure. Introduced in 2010, this intriguing perfume is perfect for the woman searching for a casual scent. With its diverse collection of ingredients, Purr can be worn in a number of situations, including a day out with friends or a relaxed evening with family. It's the right fragrance for the woman who likes life to be a bit laid back.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Purr by Katy Perry is my favorite perfume and is my mom's also. I bought this large sized bottle as gift for her upcoming birthday. It's a great perfume that's not too strong and lasts all day and doesn't give me an allergic reaction as I have had perfume allergies in the past. I always get compliments when I wear it, it's perfect for any occasion.

Written by Myranda on June 29, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My daughter thats 12 and 18 love it. They wears it to school and when I go out on the town, good complentary.

Written by Karen on January 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought a vial of Purr to try since I am looking for new perfume scents. It has a very nice smell to it and is not very strong. I might would purchase a bottle of this. I tried Meow years ago and I liked that one better.

Written by sakredbeauty on December 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It smells exactly like the "guess " perfume

Written by Jenn on December 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great bought it for my sister-inlaw for christmas couldn't find it anywhere for this wonderful price

Written by tiff on December 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Starts off with a subtle fruity scent, dries down to a more powdery with slight fruitiness. This reminds me of Paris Hilton Just me. This is perfect for everyday.

Written by Lini on December 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Elegant fragrance. Very sexy scent that drives men wild. Everyone always asks me what I'm wearing & I say Purrrrrrrr because it's Perfect. Very delicate smell not over powering. I love this perfume & highly recommend it.

Written by Delitela on November 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wish I could give Katy Perry's Purr an even Higher rating! I was looking for a long time for "my" scent! and Oh Baby I found her! even the lotion smells yummy, and I normally do Not like the perfume lotions! Purr is Purrfect!

Written by glitzy boo on September 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Katy Perry's Purr is nice but not the greatest. I prefer Meow!. First off it is too strong for me. Unless strong scents suit you well then a great choice. Second off it barely lasts on skin.

Written by em on July 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I had been looking for this brand for quite a while at a price I could afford. Fragrancenet had the size and price I was looking for. I love this scent! It makes me happy. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a scent with a life of it's own.

Written by Sheri S. on May 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.