Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Jennifer Aniston by Jennifer Aniston is a women's perfume with a charming scent that is sure to brighten your day. Introduced in 2011, this subtle perfume adds a hint of jasmine and musk to the body without being overwhelming. Perfect for those headed out for casual days on the town, at work, or with friends, this perfume will add a touch of elegance that is sure to turn heads and bring in compliments wherever you are.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

LOVE this fragrance.....not over-powering. Perfect for everyday. One of the best celebrity designed scents. I've used the shower gel and the body lotion, too. Thank you, Jennifer

Written by Babs on April 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Flowery, but not overpowering. I usually am not into crazy floral scents. I found Jennifer Aniston perfume does stay, although it does get more subtle. Recommend for a casual, fun everyday fragrance.

Written by MeganB on April 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've just started using Jennifer Aniston perfume about a year ago and I really do like it. It has become one of my favorites. I doesn't last as long as I would like it to, but I find if I put it on right out of the shower, it seems to last longer (not sure if it has to do with the pores in our skin or not, but that's what works for me). I will continue to use this perfume and it is priced right. Thanks Jen!

Written by Shelia on January 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Jennifer aniston perfume is lovely. I also like Joy by Pateau and this has some similar notes and is more casual. It's a nice ocean and jasmine scent. It's the best celebrity fragrance I've seen.

Written by Anonymous on January 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance but I agree with many of the reviewers here, I would love it more if it lasted longer. Jennifer should have formulated it with more fragrance oil instead of alcohol. The scent disappears too quickly. But it does smell wonderful!

Written by Romancegirl on December 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Jennifer Aniston's perfume is wonderful - absolutely love it but, like everyone else says, it just has no staying power.

Written by Toby on September 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

like a day by the seaside!

Written by Anonymous on September 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love this perfume!!! The best I've ever smelled!

Written by Sandy on July 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this scent!

Written by Elaine on March 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Jennifer Aniston got it right in this wonderful scent! Very very flowery - jasmine/gardenia smell. Plenty strong in scent but could last longer. Doesnt fade immediately like some but doesnt last long either - maybe like 1-3 hours, depending. I carry the rollerball of it in my purse - just a few drops from it every hour and I'm smelling lovely. It is a romantic scent but really great for anywhere anytime.

Written by itsonlymyopinion on October 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.