Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Brighten up your day with the rich, sophisticated scent of Esprit d'Oscar by Oscar de la Renta. Introduced in 2011 as an update to the original 1977 Oscar, this fragrance opens with a citrus zing of lemon that instantly captures attention. This sparkling scent is then softened by a floral heart of jasmine, violet, and iris that blends perfectly with smooth base notes of vanilla and tonka bean. The result is a spirited but classy fragrance for women that is elegant but still suitable for casual use.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This is the ONLY fragrance I wear/use all the time, morning, day & night. Received it as a Christmas gift when it first came out, over 30 years ago, and after the first compliment from a man, that was it. Still receive compliments from men & women. (The body lotion last longer.)

Written by Terry Gay R. on March 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Oscar De La Renta, this fragrance has been out much longer than 2011. I've been using this perfume for over 20years. It's a wonderful Floral scent that lasts all night long. It's a great price too.

Written by Bernadette F. , NY on December 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I Love Esprit d'oscar. I get so many compliments when wearing this scent. I have a few hundred fragrances and this one definitely is in my top ten. I can smell the vanilla on dry down which I usually don't care for but this vanilla is beautiful.

Written by hollie on September 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I Love! Love! Love! the smell of "Esprit D'oscar" by Oscar de la Renta. The scent and smell reminds me of Hawaii flowers and being in Hawaii, my favorite place to vacation. I love wearing it all the time and it can be worn for any occasion. I have everyone telling me how wonderful I smell. I think is great for everyone. Women 30 over comment how wonderful it smells.

Written by written by Omie on August 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Have loved this fragrance for years. Happy to find it at this price! Thanks....

Written by Lettie on July 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Espirit d'Oscar de la Renta from the beginning and love it. The fragrance will stay with you all day and into the evening. I receive compiments all the time. Wonderful!!

Written by Kay E on May 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Oscar de la renta is the best perfurme ever. My husband does not like perfume but loves this scent. Would love to always have this on hand, but is a little expensive but well worth it and lasts forever. Try it and I am sure you will agree this is one of the best on the market and has been for over 40+ years...LOVE IT....would love any samples that are avalable and is on my birthday list wish. I have have more compliaments on this perfume then any I have ever worn. Wish I could weat it everyday.

Written by Pam Hall on February 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I'm a perfume fanatic, i love to try new scents and i collect them too. i like to be surprise! and let me tell you ESPRIT D' OSCAR really surprised me! i absolutely love this perfume it smells wonderful its not over powering. its AMAZING! i love it. i have been getting so many compliments. Im going to have to get another perfume and save it just in case. and the price is great as well

Written by YanisLia on January 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this, get a lot of compliments on it.

Written by Lisa Crockham on January 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It smells wonderful!!

Written by tellpat.com on January 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.