Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
If you're looking for a happy daytime fragrance with an alluring twist, try Satisfaction for women by Jovan. Introduced in 2010, Satisfaction blends tropical fruits and exotic flowers with musky undertones. Enjoy the juicy peach and melon top notes that mingle with floral frangipani and tiare. The fragrance mellows out with a base of warm musk and vanilla. Spray Satisfaction on your pulse points, and relish the fruity, joyful essence throughout the day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I recently purchased Satisfaction and love it! My everyday is Happy Heart and for special occasions Coco....I have to say Satisfaction is a wonderful everyday scent. I think it is very fresh and citrusy.....

Written by Anonymous on April 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I recently purchased Satisfaction and love it! My everyday is Happy Heart and for special occasions Coco....I have to say Satisfaction is a wonderful everyday scent. I think it is very fresh and citrusy.....

Written by Anonymous on April 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been using satisfaction since it came out,,it's not too sweet,very subtle,yet feminine....would recommend it for anytime wear

Written by billie jo on December 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really loveJcvan Satisfaction I finally found a fragrance that works with my chemtry I get a lot of comments when I am wearing it . It is very hard to find in the stores,I am glad that I can find it on Line ,

Written by Anonymous on June 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Absolutely would not enjoy going out without this fine smelling perfume.... so divine. Makes me feel like I'm worth a million dollars, and reminds me to pamper.

Written by Anonymous on February 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love, Love, Absolutely Love Satisfaction!!! I purchased this perfume when it first appeared on the market and was extremely disappointed when I couldn't find it again 2 months later. I am excited to see it on this site and actually just ordered 3 bottled of the 1.7oz. Hopefully it will stay on FrangranceNet because I will definitely be back to buy more

Written by Brenda on September 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Jovan Satisfaction and so does my teenage daughter and her friend.

Written by Diana on July 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Jovan Satisfaction is such a great fragrance it is an attractive and seductive scent and i love it i always get commented on it, i think its perfect in strength and the guys like it.

Written by Priscilla on February 03, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.