Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Jimmy Choo by Jimmy Choo is a casual, feminine fragrance which speaks of fun and relaxation. Introduced by Jimmy Choo in 2011, this perfume features notes of mandarin, orange and pear combined with hints of orchid, patchouli and toffee to create a lovely scent that can be worn during laid-back daytime functions. This sweet fruity, flowery scent is perfect for women who embrace the spirit of youth.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I stepped out on a limb and was surprised, the price was excellent and the fragrance was really nice, I am defiantly adding this fragrance to my "BUY AGAIN" list. Not overbearing and yet very sensual.

Written by Kischa on July 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Love the scent of Jimmy Choo, I get so many compliments when I wear it it's my favorite, fresh, clean smell that makes you feel good all over. Perfect everyday wear.

Written by me on June 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

IT REMINDS ME OF THE OLDER " EXCLAMATION " FRAGRANCE. IT HAS A WONDERFUL PROVOCATIVE SPICY, YET SUTTLE CINNAMON/VANILLA SCENT TO IT. IT'S DELICIOUS. IT LINGERS ON YOUR CLOTHES, WHILE THEY HANG IN YOUR CLOSET. YOU WILL BE ASKED .. WHAT ARE YOU WEARING, IT SMELLS WONDERFUL.

Written by LM on May 25, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I stumbled upon this scent in a magazine. I open the flap and was in awe of the scent. The scent is very pleasant. I use it when casually and formally dressed. Great choice

Written by Gee on April 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Jimmy Choo perfume and Bobbie Brown's Bath are tied for best fragrances ever, in my opinion. Bath is a very fresh, light, pleasant scent for everyday. Jimmy Choo is a modern light sexy scent.

Written by joanie on March 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This sent caught me by surprise as add in a magazine..I usually don't even bother to open the flaps of the fragrance but I did this one. Immediately, I liked the extreme degree of emotion it brought forth. I like it so well I sent it as a gift also. It is nice for a change to follow the freedom of a new pleasant scent.

Written by josie on February 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased the 3.3 oz. of Jimmy Choo because I love the smell of it and I couldn't believe the price that I paid for it!I It was a fantastic price compared to other places. I received it within a few days and was exactly like it was supposed to be. I usually don't order perfume online because I'm afraid it might be totally different, but this was the original stuff! I wear it every day and get many compliments!!

Written by Gere M. on January 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This really is an everyday type of perfume. It's like a more modern take on Ralph Lauren- Ralph. They are very similar, but this is a little more grown up. It makes me think of just getting out of the shower in the springtime; very floral, but not rosy... more gardenia and peony. It's fresh, but it can be overwhelming if you don't wear fragrance or are sensitive. I personally love fragrance and wear something everyday, so to me Jimmy Choo is perfect to wear everyday, to the office, and to lunch... your lunch date won't smell it over the table. But when someone leans in close, they will more than likely compliment you on your fragrance.

Written by Curly Hair Bear on January 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I am very choosy when it comes to perfumes. Some of my favorite scents are Flowerbomb, L de Lolita Lempika, Loverdose by Fuel, Dolce and Gabanna Light Blue, Philosophy's Unconditional Love, Viva La Juicy and then there is Jimmy Choo. Jimmy Choo is a warm sensual scent.. I just feel great when i put it on. I get so many compliments on it. I would say this is a better winter scent than summer scent. I would definitely put it in the Flowerbomb category but it's not flowery. It just smells beautiful and I recommend trying it to anyone that might be unsure. If you want to smell sensual, with just enough sweetness to make it just right, try Jimmy Choo. I'm on my 3rd bottle. The notes come together for a perfect combination.

Written by Perfumeaddict on January 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I purchased the Jimmy Choo perfume after smelling it on a friend. I absolutely love this perfume! I wasn't sure which one to purchase (EDT vs EDP), I was told that the EDT was a lighter version and smells different than the EDP. I purchased the EDP and it was perfect for me. I can still smell the perfume on me the following day after waking up. Love it!

Written by Maggie C on January 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.