Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Heat Rush by Beyonce is a perfume made with the casual woman in mind. Introduced in 2011, this fragrance contains a mix of passion fruit sorbet, Brazilian cherry and blood orange combined with mango blossom, orange hibiscus and yellow tiger orchid. The result is an exciting perfume that is the perfect match for a number of occasions. No matter where you choose to wear Heat Rush, it is sure to make heads turn the moment you walk through the door.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

At first this fragrance smells sweet and fruity - then after 15 minutes, nothing. The scent is wonderful, but it does not last.

Written by yellowgirl0668 on February 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Beyonce Heat Rush is my favorite perfume! It smells so good and it was so fast & easy to order from Fragrance. com & the prices are so cheap but the product is outstanding!

Written by Angie Sikes on October 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE Beyonce Heat Rush! It's one of my favorites. There is no other scent out there like it. Draws lots of compliments. Beyonce best fragrant to date. I love getting GREAT deals from FragranceNet!

Written by Rosanna on September 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Such a sweet and slightly romantic fragrance. My husband loves it when I wear it. I even love it. Defiantly a purfume to wear to any occasion.

Written by msdominiquemullins on August 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Clean, lovely scent that is not overbearing.

Written by Anonymous on August 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Absolutely love this one! Definitely one of my top five favorite scents. I purchased it without having smelled it before, and am so glad I took the chance. It's DELICIOUS!

Written by Anonymous on July 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very beautifully fragrance! Really enjoy wearing it. I get a lot of compliments on the scent.

Written by Anonymous on June 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

so many compliments i recived with this fragrance.

Written by Taniece Sutton on March 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a good daily fragrance. Not too much...just right! love it!

Written by Anonymous on February 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A really fruity & tasty fragrance and good for any time of day.

Written by A.Johnson (Auckland, NZ) on February 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.