Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
A comforting scent that emanates warmth and beauty, Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh perfume for women resonates with casual sophistication for any time of day. Introduced by Marc Jacobs in 2011, Daisy Eau So Fresh has a complex but balanced construction that brings together florals with fruity elements. The scent combines top notes of grapefruit, pear and raspberry with middle notes of rose, jasmine and apple blossom in perfect balance. This moderate fragrance works universally for a broad variety of casual occasions and women of all ages.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

the perfume & body lotion smell great the scent last for hours not overpowering. love it

Written by Val on April 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this perfume smells great clean, a little flowery not overpowering lasts long love it

Written by Val on April 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this sent, my husband bought it for me a few years ago for mother's day and then again recently for valentines day. It is a light clam scent, I get compliments all the time .

Written by Nicole on February 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My" daisy so fresh" is about that work, I truly be getting crazy attention every where I go...My son buys me a gift set every mother's day and xmas. DOT,HONEY, is a good sent too I have them both but daisy is my joint'[. foxy.

Written by foxy on December 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my signature scent. I get compliments all the time. I love it. This is the only scent I wear for every occasion .

Written by Anonymous on September 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

good saving good product delivery is fast no problem with my order. i am very happy and i recommand fragrance net,com

Written by gerard on August 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Daisy by Marc Jacobs is lovely soft but yet lasting I would reccomend it to anyone that's looking for a light and memorable scent. I love it can't wait to order again!

Written by Cherie on July 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Simply Fabulous!! You will not be disappointed - And with Fragrancenet the price makes it that much sweeter!!!

Written by Anonymous on June 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I like this cologne to wear . Marc Jabocs Daisys

Written by Anonymous on June 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased Marc Jacobs eu so fresh and LOVE IT! It's my signature perfume! The shipping was lightning fast and they even give extra goodies n the box!

Written by Shakeemah on April 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.