Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Michael Kors Very Hollywood Sparkling is a delightfully feminine scent brimming with sweet and fruity white floral notes. This 2010 release from the design house of Michael Kors is a limited edition that is sensual, sophisticated, and a little bit playful. Inspired by the divas who have graced Hollywood's silver screen, this casual scent features a blend of blackcurrant, sparkling citrus fruits, and lush neroli for a scent that will leave you feeling spirited, sparkling, and confident, just like your favorite movie stars.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Michael Kors perfumes all smell amazing but this one...hollywood sparkling is my favorite...it smells so good and it's suitable for day or evening...I will definitely be ordering this again in the future....

Written by Anonymous on March 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I LOVEEEEEEE Michael Kors, it is wonderful, and every woman should wear this for anything, it makes you feel like a woman!

Written by sharron sawyer on February 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Michael Kors has an outstanding line of fragrances. This is absolutely beautiful, light and casual so it's any "anytime fragrance". Price was attractive and will absolutely be ordering other fragrances.

Written by palm tree lady on December 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

i really enjoyed this fragrance!!!

Written by shilo on December 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I love this perfume. I wish there was a lotion to go with it at a discount price. It came just like the website. Pretty bottle, perfect size.. all wrapped up in a bubble wrap. I wear it everyday. If Im going out, I wear it. Its perfect for me as an anytime perfume..

Written by Love to smell good on December 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I really like the bottle and the citrus in this perfume. I wakes me up when I put it on like a instant pick me up but, the only thing I don't like is it doesn't last very long. I had to put it on twice during the day for the scent to last.

Written by Angal on November 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This splendid fragrance by Michael Kors is truly special. A few years ago purchased Very Hollywood and used it to the last drop. Bought Sparkling simply based on what I read in your description and love it even more than then my original purchase years back. Only drawback, not particularly long lasting but truly special. Will continue to buy as long as available and thanks for your accurate perfume descriptions. Now have a new favorite!!!

Written by 1lococat on August 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My wife liked it a lot. One of her favorite among the Michael Kors, Happy by clinique, and poppy by coach.

Written by Jancito. on May 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Best smell me and my daughter love this!

Written by MsKetia on April 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I absolutely love love love my purchase of Michael Kors Very Hollywood. I would totally buy from you guys 100 times again! The service was great. The only thing was it took a little while for me to get it, I think it was because of the snow storm on the east coast though so we'll have to blame Mother Nature. Thank you so much for your great company!

Written by Mechele S. on March 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.