Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Bvlgari Man by Bvlgari is a masculine fragrance for the guy who likes to keep things casual when off the clock. Introduced in 2010, this cologne includes top notes of lotus, violet leaf and bergamot that are combined with sandalwood, vetyver and cashmere wood to create a fragrance that is perfectly suited for a relaxing afternoon. Whether you wear it at a family barbecue or an afternoon golfing with your friends, Bvlgari Man will complement your laid-back vibe.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I get a lot of attention from the ladies with this cologne its great. Not strong but it does leave a trail when you have it on. Its a professional scent when it needs to be and a romantic scent when it needs to be. Its very versatile.

Written by Jaymes FLA. on July 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Another hit for my husband! I haven't picked one he hasn't liked yet. The write ups are very helpful, one can almost smell the smell from the description. He alternates this with another. Man tends to have a slightly stronger scent,so I prefer it a little more.

Written by Linrie on June 29, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I get tons of compliments on this fragrance. It's light and airy, yet clean and refreshing. Bvlgari Man Extreme reminds me of the perfect Spring day in a bottle. It has good staying power and it's not something everyone will be wearing, therefore, you'll standout. I would by again.

Written by Bigbeardbusiness on May 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is by far the Best of the Blvgari cologne's, everybody has made comments on how clean and good it smells! It is alot like Aqua Di Gio but the scent last so much longer!

Written by pressdad on December 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was extremely happy with my purchase of Bulgari Man - the fragrance is great I use it all the time and the price and quick delivery was fantastic. I will buy all my fragrances from this site from now on and have told all my friends about it too.

Written by Shawie on November 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am in love with it, it is intriguing with a great scent of outdoor, this is my second bottle and I use it all the time, it used to be CH---EL for the longest time and now BVLGARI is it. Thank-you

Written by SHW on October 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a great cologne, not the best but it's definitely a nice one to have for nights out.

Written by NCS on September 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

fragrance is mellow, not strong, you'll like it a lot.

Written by John on June 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I fell in love with Bulgari "MAN" the very first time I got a whiff of it...I am 64 YO and this is the FIRST time I have ever sprayed a little cologne on my bed clothes before retiring! I am crazy for the scent. To me its estacy!

Written by johnmc on April 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I like trying new scents. This was advertised in a magazine with a sample rub to try. I liked enough to make a purchase even though I wasn't familiar with the designer. Bvlgari is now in my favorites collection along with Versace and D&G. It's different yet simular to these fragrances that work well with my chemistry.

Written by Richard on March 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.